Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 351 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 351 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

PAUL B.
Австралія
03 квітня 2016
good value
great Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and a good value place to stay.

Robert V.
США
28 березня 2016
Outstanding hotel
When you book a hotel for $20.00 USD in a resort city in a good location you may experience anxiety pangs. 88 Hotel so exceeded my expectations that I am still in total wonderment in how they do it. The Guestroom had everything I needed! flat screen TV, nice bath/toilet area, very comfortable bed and a pleasant staff. I will go there next trip.

Simon P.
Філіппіни
28 лютого 2016
Nice staff. Nice room. WiFi works really well.
Good value for the money.

Hartono D.
Малайзія
19 лютого 2016
Disappointed with the service.
Children below 12 years old ,need to pay for the extra bed. No water cattle for making hot drink. swimming pool ares, can't find a lights. Force to swim in the dark. Hotel tower need to do own cleaning at the next door laundry shop.

robert W.
Канада
12 лютого 2016
Friendly place
The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
Stayed 4 nights was great.

Robert V.
США
10 лютого 2016
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.

Per L.
Швеція
21 грудня 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.

Robert V.
США
04 грудня 2015
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.

Torsten N.
Швеція
30 жовтня 2015
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff

Jiann Y.
Канада
26 жовтня 2015
Good Stay
location, staff, cleanliness
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again