arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 1120 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1120 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

efren T.
Філіппіни
22 липня 2016
great place
great hotel

Janet C.
Австралія
19 липня 2016
Another great stay!
So happy to return to this hotel, always a pleasure to stay here. Spacious room by HK standard and service was excellent. Will definitely return again!

Amelia C.
Канада
18 липня 2016
Good value for the amount that we paid.
Very good Hotel / convenient location / lots of shops and restaurants close by / close to MTR, Tram and Buses.

Thamsathit C.
Таїланд
16 липня 2016
Great value
Good location, simple but clean and spacious room, will definitely come back

salinee C.
Таїланд
16 липня 2016
come back agian
good lacation cleaning and services incomvenience to travel then I wish to come back agian but it the price same in this time

Peter S.
Мавріцій
15 липня 2016
Great location
Great location at a reasonable price.

Matthew P.
Великобританія
15 липня 2016
Very Helpful Staff
Bonham rooms are specious for Hong Kong and Central is a 5min walk away and the MRT probably 2mins walk. The rooms are to a very good standard. I stayed there this week and the staff were really supportive and helpful on a issue I had. Overall great hotel, in a very good location and the staff and management were also great. I would recommend this hotel.

Ethan C.
Малайзія
13 липня 2016
Good for single or a couple traveler
Love the location love the room! Size of the room is perfect.

Maria D.
Великобританія
11 липня 2016
Nice serviced appartments
99 Bonham actually offers serviced apartments which is convenient for long stays but does not offer hotel facilities. Breakfast is available at a pub nearby and is a quite poor set menu (mainly eggs). Location is convenient, near MTR stop and walking distance to central area, shops and some tourist attractions. Room was clean and hotel staff were very friendly and all speaking english.

Chew P.
Сінгапур
10 липня 2016
Fabulous stay
I am pleasantly surprised by the excellent service at checkin counter, spacious & chic room design to the free mini bar snacks. There's a free smart phone for your usage. This hotel treat their guest better than the existing 5 star hotel. My arrival was greeted by a very helpful staff who help me with baggages when I alighted from my cab. Location is great and within walking distance to train station and soho/central shopping and restaurants. Deserve 6 star rating for services and room design. It's a pity that I stayed only for a night. Will certainly return with my family. :-)