чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Гонконг Централь/ площа Шеунг Ван, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

99 Bonham Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю 99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Люкс 99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Люкс 99 Bonham Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю 99 Bonham Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю 99 Bonham Гонконг - Вид 99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Люкс 99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Люкс 99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Люкс 99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Люкс 99 Bonham Гонконг - Оточення 99 Bonham Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю 99 Bonham Гонконг - Фітнес-зал 99 Bonham Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Гонконг Централь/ площа Шеунг Ван Кількість номерів: 84
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 651 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (651)
Відсортувати за:
Grigoriy B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 30 січня 2014 р.
был разочарован площадью номера

ничего не понравилось
4,3
забронировал этот отель на агоде только из- за указанной площади 50 кв. м, что редкость для отелей гон конга, по факту номер оказался в половину меньше, и этот факт сильно огорчил и испортил все впечатления.
Ekaterina E. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 11 січня 2014 р.
Непродолжительная остановка

Интерьер, номер, качество
8,3
Один из лучших отелей в котором нам пришлось останавливаться. Все что про него пишут правда. Отличный номер, огромные окна, стильный интерьер, есть все необходимое, даже стиральный порошок. Для Гонконга отличное соотношение цены и качества. Из номера даже не хотелось торопиться уходить. Очень рекомендую!!! Все в пешей доступности. Завтраки мы брали в Cafe de Coral на вынос и завтракали в номере с отличным видом на город. В номере есть кухня, оборудована всем что может понадобиться.
Konstantin L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 17 листопада 2013 р.
Хорошие аппартаменты

Рядом с Central, удобно весь центр в шаговой доступности, рядом остановка автобуса из аэропорта
8,3
Хорошие апартаменты, чисто, убирают каждый день. Номера для Гонконга большие. Находится напротив пирса в Макао. До Central идти пешком. До Soho мин 10 пешком. Завтраков нет,есть маленькая кухня со всей техникой.
Elena R. Ділова поїздка Russia, 15 квітня 2013 р.
Новые аппартаменты с кухней в стиле хай тек

Хороший дизайн , чистота ,кухня . удобное рабочее место
8,7
Мне понравился отель , удобное расположение , рядом Макао терминал и шопинг IFC mall
Francis G. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 26 вересня 2014 р.
Good hôtel but was expecting much more!

Location
6,3
My stay was good however from the website of the hotel as well as booking for a "suite" I was expecting much more! Overall it was a ok stay but only becuase I paid high price and was expecting what I saw on their website....
Pei L. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 23 вересня 2014 р.
Nice location and room

Room, location, quiet surroundings
7
Room was spacious, had a kitchen, area is quiet at night, 2 mins from station, good for commuting to CBD area. Previously stayed in TST area which is very noisy, but convenient for shopping. There are alot of nice cafes around this area, e.g. Barista Jam - loved it, will consider staying here again
Karen W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Clean and new hotel that is 5 min walk from MTR

Cleaniness, Staff politeness, size of room
7,7
It was overall a pleasant stay. Although the hotel is pretty close to the MTR, the walk from the hotel to MTR gets tricky during the day. There is a shipping/transportation company of some sort, so walking along the sidewalk in that area is challenging (constantly people moving big items and pushing carts around). Hard to get a taxi if you need one. Otherwise, the rooms are sizable in hong kong standards, and clean.
Karen W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Great room but suspicious about pricing

cleanliness, convenience, location
7,7
Liked the location. Thought the room was clean and well-equiped. I stayed 3 days on my first leg to hong kong in a standard room paying about USD$192 a night. When I tried to book my second leg of the trip, they ran out of standard room and I had to book the premium suite, which costs about USD$203 a night. I thought the room might be more spacious, but turns out the "extra" in the room was a bathtub. Not sure if that is really worth the extra cost.
Diane B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 21 вересня 2014 р.
Excellent stopover.

Room exceeded expectations. Clean comfortable and well appointed.
9,7
Just fabulous. Lovely check in staff and much appreciated little extras like an adaptor for the electricity outlet and an umbrella! Loved it.
Sijie S. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 19 вересня 2014 р.
Will not stay here again

Location, size of room
6
Firstly, there was no restaurant in the hotel. I had a bad experience at this hotel too. i was about to take the lift to go down to search for breakfast before my meeting when the fire alarm sounded. The lifts were subsequently grounded. there were no announcements to inform guests about the status. I tried to call the reception using the room phone and my mobile phone but nobody picked up. I called them about 6x. Because I am slightly in a rush and also I didn't know what to do, I walked down the stairs. The stairs ended at 5th storey and couldn't go down anymore. Luckily when I came out at the 5th storey lift lobby the lifts were working again. Besides this bad experience, it was a headache taking taxi from this place. the only good points i found about this hotel was the room size and the cleanliness of the room. In conclusion, I will never stay at this place again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

99 Bonham Гонконг99 Bonham Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю 99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Люкс99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Люкс99 Bonham Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю99 Bonham Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю99 Bonham Гонконг - Вид99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Люкс99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Люкс99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Люкс99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Люкс99 Bonham Гонконг - Оточення99 Bonham Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю99 Bonham Гонконг - Фітнес-зал99 Bonham Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A03