чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Санур, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Рецепція Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Ресторан Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Ресторан
Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Спа-центр Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Спа-центр Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Спа-центр Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Вітальня Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Вітальня Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Вітальня Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Вітальня Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Санур Кількість номерів: 3
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 261 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (261)
Відсортувати за:
Igor K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 жовтня 2013 р.
Пара дней

Завтрак,муравьи,вход в номер обслуги без предупреждения
4,7
Vladimir G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 4 січня 2013 р.
Хороший отель для пребывания на пару дней

Шаговая доступность пляжа, кафе, наличие интернета, аренда байка в отеле
9
До пляжа Санура 3 минуты пешком. Вкусные фреши в баре отеля. Близко к аэропорту (10-15 $ на такси со счетчиком). Тяжело найти отель, таксисты его не знают, указателей нет. Прямо в отеле можно арендовать байк и осматривать соседние города. Завтрак на выбор (фрукты, основное блюдо, чай/кофе). Находится на тихой улице.
Brian S. Поїздка вдвох Argentina, 18 червня 2014 р.
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go

AC
2,7
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Faridon K. Група Canada, 24 травня 2014 р.
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although

5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff
8
Marius S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Lithuania, 17 травня 2014 р.
nice budget hotel

clean, close to beach, good staff
8,3
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff
Jessica N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 13 травня 2014 р.
Budget stay in Bali

Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
7,3
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
Svetlana S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 13 травня 2014 р.
don't suggest

in the center of the sanur
5,7
something bites me, linens are not clean
Jessica M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Belgium, 2 травня 2014 р.
Very clean and quiet room with good facilities

Clean room, A/C, quiet at night
7,3
I only stayed one night at the Abian Kokoro Hotel and I thought the room was very good: clean, big enough, rain shower, A/C, TV, fast internet and comfortable bed. Only downside was that it only had a small window that looked out on the balcony of other guests but for one night is was no problem. The staff was very friendly, they helped me out when I had a bit of trouble. They also clean the room every day and bring you free bottles of water. I booked a room without breakfast so can't comment on that. I didn't explore the surroundings but I think it's pretty close to the beach and it is definitely close to different kind of restaurants.
Lauren R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 квітня 2014 р.
Location can't be beat

Great location, fair price, close to restaurants
6,7
I can't complain for the price, although the ceiling in the hallway outside our room fully collapsed while we were there, lol... that was a mess. Cleaning staff was a bit eager, knocking on our door at 8:30 AM and as we were changing rooms once, literally asked us 5 times if we were done (it took 5 minutes). Also, we asked them to book another room for our friend that was coming in a few days and we thought they did....only to find out they did not and they were all full. That was fun. Oh, and the attached Japanese restaurant is gone. However, you could do a lot worse in Sanur!
Yujun C. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 22 квітня 2014 р.
bad conditions

friendly staff
5
I stayed this hotel's economic room for 2 days. the room was dark, uncleaned, small and smells. I had been traveled Bali on my own and always stay in budget hotel, this hotel was worst budget hotel during my trip.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Abian Kokoro Hotel БаліAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - РецепціяAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Спа-центрAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Спа-центрAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Спа-центрAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - ВітальняAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Abian Kokoro Hotel Балі - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B06