чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Мітте, Берлін, Німеччина 10117 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Номер Люкс Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Номер Люкс Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Номер Люкс Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Буфет/Кафе Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Рецепція
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Номер Люкс Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ванна кімната Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Фойє Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Вітальня Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Номер Люкс
Місцезнаходження Мітте Кількість номерів: 124

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 91 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (91)
Відсортувати за:
Sergii M. Поїздка вдвох Ukraine, 19 серпня 2013 р.
Комфортный отель в тихом районе

Чистота, хорошая работа горничной, размеры и комфорт номера
8,3
Отель понравился чистотой, отличным кондиционированием, прекрасно оборудованным номером. Что касается места расположения - для Берлина неплохо, но до всех достопримечательностей нужно идти довольно приличное расстояние или ехать. Сервис в отеле оставил противоречивое впечатление. С одной стороны - прекрасная уборка, горничная даже включала посудомойку, если мы не успевали. С другой стороны - приехали, паркинг занят, хотя заказывали заранее. Рекомендовали на рецепции спрашивать на следующий день. Спрашивали - занято. На третий день муж не поленился и пошел в гараж. Свободные места есть, хотя на рецепции продолжали настаивать, что мест нет! После долгих переговоров машину таки поставили. При заезде сняли депозита 150 евро. При выезде вычли за минибар и пользование Интернетом 55. Остальные (прошло больше двух недель)не вернули! Кстати, платный и очень дорогой Интернет (14,50 евро в сутки) и для не худых людей маловата кровать.
Andrzej G. Група Poland, 8 червня 2014 р.
Hotel godny polecenia

Fajne polozenie, blisko najwazniejszych atrakcji w miescie, dogodne polaczenie UB
9
Hotel bardzo sympatyczny, bardzo ladnie urzadzony, pokoje duze i bardzo czyste. Jest miejsce zeby posiedziec w wiekszym gronie. Wszystkie ciekawe miejsca do zwiedzania w zasiegu przyjemnego spaceru. Przy nastepnej podrozy chetnie skorzystam z oferty tego hotelu.
Andrzej G. Група Poland, 8 червня 2014 р.
Sympatyczny hotel

Fajnie polozony, blisko najwazniejszych atrakcji miasta, ciche otoczenie
9
Pokoje przestronne, bardzo ciekawie urzadzone. Dobrze wyposazony aneks kuchenny, znalazla sie rowniez pralka i suszarka do ubran.Czysto i bardzo sympatycznie.Wszystkie najwazniejsze atrakcje w poblizu.
William S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 жовтня 2014 р.
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8,7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 30 вересня 2014 р.
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9,3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Japan, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Група Ireland, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 13 вересня 2014 р.
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great
Yuko S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Japan, 3 серпня 2014 р.
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 червня 2014 р.
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie БерлінAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Номер ЛюксAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Номер ЛюксAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Номер ЛюксAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Буфет/КафеAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РецепціяAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Номер ЛюксAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Ванна кімнатаAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ФойєAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ВітальняAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Номер ЛюксAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Фітнес-залAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ФойєAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ФойєAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ФойєAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Конференц-залAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Конференц-залAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B07