Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Мітте, Берлін, Німеччина 10117

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 128 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
9,0
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (128)
Відсортувати за:
Kolesnik E. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 19 жовтня 2014 р.
Достойный отель недалеко от центра города

Наличие микроволновой печки и чайника в номере, недалеко от метро
7
Отель находится в центре города, недалеко от метро и супермаркета, где можно купить продукты и воду. По прибытия дали номер для инвалидов. Вроде бы все нормально, но есть специфические особенности. Во время заселения попросили кредитную карту, на которой, без согласования со мной, заблокировали сумму в 150 евро, хотя оплату за номер произвела ранее. Обещали разблокировать через 2 суток после выселения из отеля. К сожалению, через 4 дня пришлось самой звонить в мой банк, чтобы снять блокировку денег. Это произвело очень неприятное впечатление, так как я не поняла, зачем это было сделано. Номер убирали нормально. Удобно, что есть электрочайник и микроволновая печь. Размер номера около 30 кв.м, достаточно свободно.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sergii M. Поїздка вдвох Ukraine, 19 серпня 2013 р.
Комфортный отель в тихом районе

Чистота, хорошая работа горничной, размеры и комфорт номера
8,3
Отель понравился чистотой, отличным кондиционированием, прекрасно оборудованным номером. Что касается места расположения - для Берлина неплохо, но до всех достопримечательностей нужно идти довольно приличное расстояние или ехать. Сервис в отеле оставил противоречивое впечатление. С одной стороны - прекрасная уборка, горничная даже включала посудомойку, если мы не успевали. С другой стороны - приехали, паркинг занят, хотя заказывали заранее. Рекомендовали на рецепции спрашивать на следующий день. Спрашивали - занято. На третий день муж не поленился и пошел в гараж. Свободные места есть, хотя на рецепции продолжали настаивать, что мест нет! После долгих переговоров машину таки поставили. При заезде сняли депозита 150 евро. При выезде вычли за минибар и пользование Интернетом 55. Остальные (прошло больше двух недель)не вернули! Кстати, платный и очень дорогой Интернет (14,50 евро в сутки) и для не худых людей маловата кровать.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrzej G. Група Poland, 8 червня 2014 р.
Hotel godny polecenia

Fajne polozenie, blisko najwazniejszych atrakcji w miescie, dogodne polaczenie UB
9
Hotel bardzo sympatyczny, bardzo ladnie urzadzony, pokoje duze i bardzo czyste. Jest miejsce zeby posiedziec w wiekszym gronie. Wszystkie ciekawe miejsca do zwiedzania w zasiegu przyjemnego spaceru. Przy nastepnej podrozy chetnie skorzystam z oferty tego hotelu.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrzej G. Група Poland, 8 червня 2014 р.
Sympatyczny hotel

Fajnie polozony, blisko najwazniejszych atrakcji miasta, ciche otoczenie
9
Pokoje przestronne, bardzo ciekawie urzadzone. Dobrze wyposazony aneks kuchenny, znalazla sie rowniez pralka i suszarka do ubran.Czysto i bardzo sympatycznie.Wszystkie najwazniejsze atrakcje w poblizu.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wai L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Hong Kong, 27 грудня 2015 р.
Nice place to stay

Room is clean, big. Staffs are helpful
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Benjamin T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 грудня 2015 р.
Decent hotel

Well appointed; great staff; centrally located
7,3
We arrived mid week for a City Break. We stayed in a studio type apartment which had a well appointed kitchenette. There's also a supermarket about 2 minutes walk away which meant we could easily grab some things for meals as we didn't plan on eating out for breakfasts etc (breakfast costs approx 19€ pp in the hotel otherwise). The location is central but it doesn't feel like you're in a 'posh' area as the hotel is surrounded by cold war era apartment buildings and on a cold grey day the surrounding area can look a bit depressing. Our apartment was a great size. The ensuite was also large and had great water pressure. Our king bed had 2 single quilts though rather than a large king sized one and the pillows were so soft it was like they didn't exist. The heating took us a little to get used to and we ended up overheating on the first night. My advice is not to touch the dial and leave the bedroom door open so it doesn't get hot or stuffy. We used the sauna twice which was a nice touch and great way to wind down after a cold day sightseeing. There's a gym too which looks to have most things but we never used it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We didn't try the restaurant so can't comment on that though.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Suzanne T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 29 листопада 2015 р.
Spacious, comfortable apartments in central area

The size of the 1-bedroom apartment. The comfort of the beds. The usefulness of the kitchen.
8,7
I stayed in a 1-bedroom overlooking the courtyard on the 5th floor w my 22-year old daughter and her friend in Nov 2015 for 4 nights. The apartment's bedroom had a US-styled king bed - so actually two twin beds, which was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. The third person slept on a twin bed set up on the living room, which was also excellent. The bedding and furniture were of a very good quality. The towels and some of the room fixtures were a little flimsy, but they were more than adequate. The closet in the bedroom was very spacious (although the trim on the sliding door came off and I had to lean it inside to get it out of the way). The bathroom was very modern, and although we never used it, having a washer/dryer in the bathroom was a nice feature. The windows were very well insulated. There is a lot of construction going on all around the building (which is why we wanted a room facing the courtyard), although we never heard any construction noise from inside the hotel. Most of front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, although a few were brusque and seemed surprised we were asking any questions. The area of the hotel is good, although the street itself is not particularly charming, esp due to all the construction, but there is an excellent large supermarket a block away and a bus stop outside that. There are U bahn stations for the U2 about a 5-7 min walk away, which was fine. There aren't any cafes or restaurants right on the street of the hotel, but they're easily reachable. The price was very reasonable considering the size of the apartment, the amenities and its location. The fitness room was very well appointed and the pool seemed quite nice (although we didn't use it). There is also a jacuzzi and sauna, which were both off so we didn't use them, but they seemed to be excellent. The only downside to the hotel was that you had to pay for WIFI in the rooms/apartment (free in lobby) & the system for buying access to it was haphazard.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Philip N. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 27 листопада 2015 р.
Very good location

Location
7
This is a very good hotel, well located with easy access around the city. It's close to Checkpoint Charlie, Gendarmenmarkt, and Stadtmitte/Spittalmarkt U-bahn stations. There is a reasonable restaurant on site, though the menu is rather limited. There is an excellent Italian restaurant less than 5 minutes' walk away (direction Stadtmitte) and an excellent German restaurant at Gendarmenmarkt (Augustiner). Service in the hotel is generally fine but there is often onlty one person on reception so you often have to wait. Reception can order taxis for you - they arrive within 2-3 minutes. The only real downside was the intermittent Internet access. You can only access free Wi-fi in the lobby or bar, but on the days I was staying, the hotel was changing server and there was no access one evening which was really inconvenient since I was travelling for business. They really need to sort out the Wi-fi situation and make it freely available in rooms as well. That's the one thing that would count against my staying again; otherwise, it's a very good place to stay in Berlin for business or pleasure.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rohan G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 24 листопада 2015 р.
very nice room

the room the tv(many uk channels not just news) the location
9,7
Really liked the room quite big with a kitchenette and very quiet.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Charlene S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 7 жовтня 2015 р.
Great Staff

Staff, location, cleanliness.
8,3
Would stay again, liked it a lot. Sharif was very helpful!
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie БерлінAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Гаряча ваннаAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - ФойєAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РецепціяAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - БасейнAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Фітнес-залAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлін - Фітнес-зал


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B04