чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Мітте, Берлін, Німеччина 10178 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Ванна кімната Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Сад Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Місця відпочинку та розваги Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Басейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Басейн
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Фойє Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Фойє Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Вхід Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Фойє Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Фітнес-зал Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Мітте Кількість номерів: 145

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,9

із 177 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
9,5
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (177)
Відсортувати за:
Alexey T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 жовтня 2014 р.
Превосходный отель

Персонал, огромные номера, расположение
10
Очень приятный, дружелюбный и полезный персонал. Когда приехал в отель ночью, до заселения, и в отеле не было свободных номеров работники на ресепшене сделали все, чтобы разместить меня на ночь в другом отеле в соответствии с моими предпочтениями. Расположение отеля, рядом с Александрплатц, пожалуй, идеально для знакомства с городом. Огромные, чистые номера оснащены всем, что может пригодиться в путешествии и даже больше. В номере есть даже стиральная машина и сушилка для белья. С интернетом проблем не было, брал часовой пароль и шел в номер, Wi-Fi с лобби прекрасно там работал.
Svetlana N. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 травня 2013 р.
отличный отель

расположение отеля, чистота, комфорт
10
Отель удобно расположен относительно общественного транспорта, рядом достопримечательности, завтраки отличные! в номере есть все необходимое: посуда пр., очень чисто, комфортно.
Natalia B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 17 серпня 2012 р.
Хороший отель,удобно расположен.

Чистота
9,7
Большие,просторные номера,в которых есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания.
Karol M. Ділова поїздка Poland, 5 лютого 2015 р.
aaa

aaa
8,3
Amy N. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 21 березня 2015 р.
Lovely hotel but far too hot

Location, Standard, Friendlieness
9
Our stay at the hotel was lovely. We had a studio too which was roomy, modern and clean. The staff were lovely and friendly and the breakfast was delicious. The whole place is modern and clean and easy to get around. The restaurant is also part of Berlin Wlecomecard and subject to discount if you for dinner. We went to a different restaurant for dinner, however the breakfast was excellent so I am confident the dinner would be too. However, the temperature of the hotel was far too hot. Both in the lobby as well as in the rooms. In the room we had, the thermostat had a minimum temperature of 18 degrees. We were staying in March when the outside temperature was 11. I wouldn't normally complain, I would simply open the window, but whilst the location of the hotel is fantastic for everything, it is by the railway, with our room outward facing to the road. Unfortunately this meant it was very noisy when open, which resulted in little sleep both nights. All other aspects of the stay were excellent however.
Rachel A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 березня 2015 р.
Would stay here again

spacious apartments, very helpful staff, excellent location
9,7
We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to a larger room, which was lovely and well fitted out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay and the happy hour cocktails in the bar are well worth staying in for.
Trudi B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 28 лютого 2015 р.
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.
Michael M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 18 лютого 2015 р.
Perfect Base for Exploring Berlin

Location right next to the S-Bahn, self catering facilities with a supermarket round the back of the building, Tegel Airport bus stop about 100m away.
9,7
Stayed here 4 nights from 14 February. Ideally located to explore the city, walking distance from the Brandenburger Tor but very easy access to the S-Bahn. Easy to find not far from the TV tower. Nice little Mexican restaurant opposite, lots of other bars and restaurants round Hakescher Markt and Alexander Platz but worth booking in advance if you're arriving at the weekend. We found it nigh impossible to find a table anywhere on Valentine's night and ended up having a horrible steak at the Alex under the TV tower. Worth booking the restaurant at the tower too.
Shuk Y. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 24 грудня 2014 р.
Excellent hotel!!!

Great room, convenient, helpful staff
9,3
This hotel is excellent! Room is clean, great design, spacious and got a kitchen! And a male staff is really helpful and friendly! The location is convenient to the tourist spots! Just one single downside, which is the wifi is only available at the lobby, other than that, I really enjoyed my stay!:)
Linda F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 грудня 2014 р.
Fabulous & faultless

Location, facilities & the staff
9,7
From the check in which was super friendly & efficient right until we left 3 days later, our stay was fantastic. The location was perfect with a tram stop right round the corner and loads of excellent eating places nearby. The facilities in the room were excellent and we especially appreciated having the kitchenette and fridge as well as a balcony with great views of the TV tower. Throughout our stay the staff were incredibly friendly & helpful and seemed genuinely interested that we were having a good time in Berlin. This hotel had been recommended by 3 different frinds and I fully understand why. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Berlin again and would recommend the Adina without hesitation.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt БерлінAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Ванна кімнатаAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - СадAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - БасейнAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - БасейнAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - ФойєAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - ФойєAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - ВхідAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - ФойєAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Фітнес-залAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар


AS-AGWEB-3B04