чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Мітте, Берлін, Німеччина 10178 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Ванна кімната Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Сад Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Місця відпочинку та розваги Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Басейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Басейн
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Фойє Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Фойє Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Вхід Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Фойє Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Фітнес-зал Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Мітте Кількість номерів: 145

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,9

із 183 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
9,5
Робота персоналу:
9,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (183)
Відсортувати за:
Alexey T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 жовтня 2014 р.
Превосходный отель

Персонал, огромные номера, расположение
10
Очень приятный, дружелюбный и полезный персонал. Когда приехал в отель ночью, до заселения, и в отеле не было свободных номеров работники на ресепшене сделали все, чтобы разместить меня на ночь в другом отеле в соответствии с моими предпочтениями. Расположение отеля, рядом с Александрплатц, пожалуй, идеально для знакомства с городом. Огромные, чистые номера оснащены всем, что может пригодиться в путешествии и даже больше. В номере есть даже стиральная машина и сушилка для белья. С интернетом проблем не было, брал часовой пароль и шел в номер, Wi-Fi с лобби прекрасно там работал.
Svetlana N. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 травня 2013 р.
отличный отель

расположение отеля, чистота, комфорт
10
Отель удобно расположен относительно общественного транспорта, рядом достопримечательности, завтраки отличные! в номере есть все необходимое: посуда пр., очень чисто, комфортно.
Natalia B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 17 серпня 2012 р.
Хороший отель,удобно расположен.

Чистота
9,7
Большие,просторные номера,в которых есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания.
Karol M. Ділова поїздка Poland, 5 лютого 2015 р.
aaa

aaa
8,3
Mary T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 13 квітня 2015 р.
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 13 квітня 2015 р.
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 8 квітня 2015 р.
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8,3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.
Andy S. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 4 квітня 2015 р.
quiet, no fuss hotel at central Berlin

location, location, location!
9,7
A simple, nice, quiet (I am really impressed with the quietness of this hotel, even though it was very busy) hotel with super location!
Amy N. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 21 березня 2015 р.
Lovely hotel but far too hot

Location, Standard, Friendlieness
9
Our stay at the hotel was lovely. We had a studio too which was roomy, modern and clean. The staff were lovely and friendly and the breakfast was delicious. The whole place is modern and clean and easy to get around. The restaurant is also part of Berlin Wlecomecard and subject to discount if you for dinner. We went to a different restaurant for dinner, however the breakfast was excellent so I am confident the dinner would be too. However, the temperature of the hotel was far too hot. Both in the lobby as well as in the rooms. In the room we had, the thermostat had a minimum temperature of 18 degrees. We were staying in March when the outside temperature was 11. I wouldn't normally complain, I would simply open the window, but whilst the location of the hotel is fantastic for everything, it is by the railway, with our room outward facing to the road. Unfortunately this meant it was very noisy when open, which resulted in little sleep both nights. All other aspects of the stay were excellent however.
Rachel A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 березня 2015 р.
Would stay here again

spacious apartments, very helpful staff, excellent location
9,7
We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to a larger room, which was lovely and well fitted out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay and the happy hour cocktails in the bar are well worth staying in for.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt БерлінAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Ванна кімнатаAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - СадAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - БасейнAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - БасейнAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - ФойєAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - ФойєAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - ВхідAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - ФойєAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Фітнес-залAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар


AS-AGWEB-3B04