Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), Стелленбосч, Стелленбош, Південна Африка

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 12 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (12)
Відсортувати за:
Brian S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 жовтня 2015 р.
Excellent service

Terroir restaurant, great golf course and wine tasting.
9,3
Our second stay at Kleine Zalze and we'll return again, highly recommend. Great location, with fantastic golf course, outstanding Terroir restaurant and wine tasting all on site. We had a very nice room, with a complimentary bottle of the estate wine, and a balcony giving a view over the estate. The staff were friendly and very helpful, particularly grateful to Dane for his help in booking at tee time at Pearl Valley. Excellent golf course, with interesting layout with water in play on a number of holes, but very playable, great views and beautiful Weaver birds amongst the bird life to be seen. Very good wine complimentary tasting included as part of the rate, and close to the wine estates of Stellenbosch what's not to like about Kleine Zalze.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Laurian P. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 17 травня 2015 р.
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Linda L. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Africa, 30 березня 2015 р.
good choice

location. access to your room
7,7
Good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Meryem C. Група Morocco, 7 січня 2015 р.
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7,3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stephen S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 березня 2014 р.
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Debbie J. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 28 серпня 2011 р.
nice rooms

View from room
6,3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
Restaurant Tip: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kevin M. Ділова поїздка Canada, 22 березня 2011 р.
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Barbro R. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 17 лютого 2015 р.
Svenskar på Hop on hop offtur

Utmärkt svit för fyra vuxna, vackra omgivningar, bra service i receptionen
8,3
Vi blev besvikna på servicen i lodgens restaurang, blev nonchalerade en kväll, erbjöds inte ens dessert så vi åt ingen. Dessutom var det trots varmt väder så kallt i poolen att man inte kunde simma.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pieter V. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 16 березня 2014 р.
een tegenvaller

bed was goed
6
De standaardkamer heeft geen zitje, er is geen gelegenheid om buiten te zitten, de kamer is kaal, wel compleet, maar bijv. geen koelkastje. Naast het zwembad wordt een nieuw pand neergezet(herrie), die de helft van het uitzicht bij het zwembad wegneemt. Bij de kamer zijn slechts 2 parkeerplaatsen voor vijf kamers, waarvan er een is toebedeeld aan de luxe suite.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jan V. Група Belgium, 10 лютого 2013 р.
leuke locatie voor golfers

golfhotel
7
goed golfhotel ;kamers beneden minder goede ligging wel comfort.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge СтелленбошAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - ВидAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - ВітальняAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - ВітальняAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - ВітальняAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - ВітальняAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелюAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - РесторанAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - РесторанAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - ОточенняAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелюAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - ОточенняAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелюAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелюAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - ЗручностіAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - ВидAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелюAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелюAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелюAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелюAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B08