Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-бар Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Ванна кімната Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Вид Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Пляж Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення
Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 60
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 85 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (85)
Відсортувати за:
Lillian G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 травня 2015 р.
holidays

room location and price
9,7
Wonderful and would certainly return
Lynn H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 14 квітня 2015 р.
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, strategic location and comfort stay
8,7
Paul F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 7 квітня 2015 р.
great hotel

location, price, cleanliness
10
great hotel with friendly staff
Beverley P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 січня 2015 р.
Great stay and we will be back again soon

Location friendlyness of the staff and the food
10
Great we will stay there again
Tzaddi F. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 25 січня 2015 р.
Awesome holiday

Location, cleanliness, accessible
9
We had a great time
Waraporn S. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 13 листопада 2014 р.
Bad clean

New room , good location
5,7
Room condition and the location is great but the cleaner quite low quality, we were there for 3 day with the sheets and pillow case, table fully cover with the dust especially little side bed full with the ants, the cleaner just leave it like that.
Stephanie F. Група Australia, 7 листопада 2014 р.
Great location, average rooms

Location, restaurants, balcony
7
This hotel is in a great location on the esplanade, close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We stayed in an Executive Sea View room. The room was spacious and the balcony was nice. However, the shower is over the bath (should be clear just in case you have mobility problems) and the water temperature was very inconsistent. It was great that they provide cutlery and crockery in the room, but it wasn't always cleaned or replaced with clean crockery/cutlery when the room was serviced. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I felt this hotel was more 3.5 stars rather than 4 stars.
Deborah C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Fantastic Location.

Location. So close to all amenities. View
8,3
The stay was very pleasant. Once again I required a disabled room for my Mother and it was extremely spacious and user friendly. This makes such a difference to the actual holiday when she can move around and not feel hindered. The Hotel now has some age on it and there are parts such as carpet and fixings which need looking at. Besides maintenance issues, the cleanliness was good, and the staff were eager to help. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit. Everything I needed was at my finger tips so it made my stay as a carer for a disabled person extremely easy.
Luke B. Ділова поїздка Australia, 3 жовтня 2014 р.
Great spot, older hotel

Location location location
6,7
Scott M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 серпня 2014 р.
Great Central Place to Stay

Location/ discounts at restuarants
8
This was a great hotel, would recommend. So close to everything/ clean/ reasonably priced

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-барAirlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнAirlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаAirlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - ОточенняAirlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Airlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - ОточенняAirlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - ОточенняAirlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - ВидAirlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - ПляжAirlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - ОточенняAirlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - ОточенняAirlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - ОточенняAirlie Beach Hotel Уітсандей - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A03