чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

6 The Esplanade, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Оточення Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Вхід Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Рецепція Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Рецепція Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Ванна кімната Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Ванна кімната Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Ванна кімната Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Ванна кімната Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Конференц-зал Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Вид Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Вид Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Вітальня
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Ванна кімната Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Ванна кімната Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Спа-центр Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Рецепція Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Магазини Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Вид Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Вид Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Вітальня
Розміщення: пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 10 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (10)
Ellie D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 10 листопада 2013 р.
Airlie is a great place and the backpackers is pos

location, cleanliness,staff
8,3
Airlie is a great place lots to do, and great food,
Ellie D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 10 листопада 2013 р.
Airlie is a great place to relax and has heaps to

staff, cleanliness, location
8,3
Our stay was great at the backpackers in great location with beach across road and lots of good resturants surrounding it.
Brian H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 червня 2013 р.
great

clean, frendly, prime location,secure car parking,
9,3
great place to stay
Chia H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 19 червня 2013 р.
nice place

close beach, confortable room,friendly staff
9,3
close beach, confortable room,friendly staff,no need bring much lagguage
Samantha W. Група Canada, 27 липня 2012 р.
Mixed feelings

location and 30 mins free internet
6,7
i booked an ensuite double, but my booking got messed up so ended up with a 4 girl door room. it was fine because kelly at reception was so nice about the mix up. the bathroom was large and we received 30 mins free internet. only bad thing about the room was there was no windows for natural sunlight. in terms of customer service: i had a really hard time dealing with a lady who has obviously been there too long and doesn't know the meaning of customer service. she was not helpful and rude when i called multiple times to inquiry about the status of my booking. if kelly didn't save the experience upon check-in i would never go back here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are sometimes tours selling last minute from vendors for the next day. However, to avoid disappointment if you only have a few days, book early.
Nicola S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 17 липня 2012 р.
A good location but not great rooms

The reception ladies were very friendly and helpful
6,7
Our room looked more like a prison cell than a hostel - the brown blankets are not a good look. We did have an en-suite which was good and we were lucky that no-one joined us in our room. Overall it was very basic and not very nice. The kitchen was also being re-done so access wasn't that easy to cook.
Restaurant Tip: For poeple travelling on a budget there is a pub in the centre of town which offers a meal and a drink for $13 and the food is very nice.
Mia J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Sweden, 13 лютого 2012 р.
Helt ok backpackers

Nära till restauranger och lungt (färschare och man får sova jämföt me magnums el beaches)
8
Helt ok backpacker som ligger vid standen (inte långt från lagunen). Bodde i 4 bäddsrum. Perfekt att bo på så kan man gå och parta på magnums sen (för där vill man inte bo). Ingen som såg el klaga på att man tog upp eget på rummet. Fint me egen balkong och toa. Duschen värdelös dock men man blev väl kanske lite ren? Sängar hårda å fina som vanligt i bunkbeds men fräscht och rent. Det bästa bäckepert jag bott på i Airlie. Gratis wifi är ju alltid bra också!:)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vi var på ocen rafting och det va guld! Tog den turen me mer beachtime! Sist va jag me Atlantic clipper å kan du så UNDVIK! bedbugs, ingen AC och man ser mindra på tre dar än på en me ocean raftingturen. Lätt värt varenda dollar.
Dilek A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 24 жовтня 2012 р.
Schoenes Hostel

am Beach, Lagune
10
war 6 tage in arlie beach, nette leute, gutes hostel. werde sicherlich wieder dort mal buchen. kann das hostel weiterempfehlen...wichtig,man muss dollar deposito fuer besteck, toepfe etc zahlen.
Shimpei O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 9 листопада 2013 р.
WiFi砂漠

便利な立地
6,3
アーリービーチはこじんまりとしていますがきれいで、クラブやレストランが海沿いに並ぶ豪の典型的なビーチです。このホステルの立地はとてもよく、海沿いの賑やかな通りにあり、長距離バス停からも歩けます。ただアーリービーチは自分が行ったときはこのホステルのものも含め、まったくWiFiが使えず不便でした。WiFiがあるというレストランでも、他のバーやホテルと共用しているらしく、昼間は全然使えませんでした。早朝は普通に繋がりますが、あまりに不便ですぐ移動しました。
Chia H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 15 червня 2013 р.
陽光 沙灘 美景

位置在沙灘前方 附近很多吃的餐廳 方便
8,7
在這間backpacker,位置上相當的方便,出去是沙灘,附近還很多吃的餐廳, 從房間上即可將海灘美景納入眼底,但同時對行李眾多的旅客來說是件很累的事,沒電梯,只u lo梯 17人房沒想像中的擁擠,房間明亮舒適通風,lo下級是廚房,衛浴設備,相當方便
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - ОточенняAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - ВхідAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - РецепціяAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - РецепціяAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Конференц-залAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - ВидAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - ВидAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Спа-центрAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - РецепціяAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - МагазиниAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - ВидAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - ВидAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уітсандей - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3C04