Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вид
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вид Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вид Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вид Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Пляж Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Пляж Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вид Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вітальня Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Оточення Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 4
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,8

із 17 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,8
Розташування
9,9
Робота персоналу:
10,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
10,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
9,1
Усі відгуки (17)
Відсортувати за:
Rose W. Ділова поїздка Australia, 26 березня 2015 р.
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Amanda V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Canada, 18 грудня 2014 р.
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Yannic M. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Robert G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 28 серпня 2014 р.
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Jenny C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 29 липня 2014 р.
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Chingchun L. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 17 липня 2014 р.
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9,7
Christopher B. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 24 грудня 2013 р.
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Chris B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 10 травня 2013 р.
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Andrea L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 6 жовтня 2012 р.
Amazing accomodation with amazing service

Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
10
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Haidee G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 липня 2012 р.
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service

Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
9,3
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast УітсандейAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВидAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВидAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВидAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВидAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ПляжAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ПляжAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВидAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ОточенняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ОточенняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - ВітальняAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B01