Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, аеропорт Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія 6022

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 37 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
9,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (37)
Відсортувати за:
Ka M. Група China, 24 травня 2016 р.
That is great hotel that I have never been.
6
The hotel is near to the airport! And just a few mins walk. And after you booked the hotel, the hotel will send you a really detailed information and how to call them for pick up! The boss there was really nice and he showed us the restaurants nearby and picked us up in the airport! And the room was spacious, clean and tidy and comfortable. That was really great hotel I would recommend to all of you!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 20 травня 2016 р.
Not quite what was expected
4,7
With the name Motor Lodge was expecting more of a motel setup, this is more like hotel with very few facilities normally associated with a motel
Повідомити про цей вігук
Linda H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 10 квітня 2016 р.
Summary
4,7
On the very rare occasion I needed to use the Internet when we stayed. We had no joy with logging on. Twice I went back to the manager and he gave me another login and said call the company. They couldn't help. But I discovered after several goes to connect there were 2 internet access's to this hotel, but the instructions didn't say it was the second one to log onto. (No 2) This didn't come up as the signal was so poor! There was no sky TV or food available at the Hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Derrick H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 6 березня 2016 р.
Highly recommended Motel
6,7
Very warm welcome on arrival and great introduction to the room. Rooms are spacious, well appointed and comfortable, the bathroom is also great with towel warmer. The motel location is fantastic for that early morning international departure with transport to the airport arranged for you. Outstanding Motel and service in every way. Suggestion for additional value-add, is to provide free internet.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Denise L. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 7 лютого 2016 р.
South Islanders
5,3
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wei W. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 29 грудня 2015 р.
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Adrian S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 28 грудня 2015 р.
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Повідомити про цей вігук
Philip M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 18 грудня 2015 р.
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7,7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arielle D. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 12 листопада 2015 р.
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Victor C. Ділова поїздка Australia, 24 жовтня 2015 р.
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Airport Motor Lodge Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Airport Motor Lodge Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюAirport Motor Lodge Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Airport Motor Lodge Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюAirport Motor Lodge Веллінгтон - Цікаві місця поруч


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C08