Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80561 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Village Stay Room Hotel
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Вілла Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Вітальня Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Спа-центр Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Басейн Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Вілла Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Вілла Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Ресторан Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Номер Люкс Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Вілла Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Вілла Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Вілла Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Ресторан Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Фойє Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Сад Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Вілла Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Басейн Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Спа-центр
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 13
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
6,7
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (99)
Відсортувати за:
Evgeny B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 20 березня 2013 р.
Уединение на горе

Природы, горы, рисовые поля
7
Бронировали сразу два номера типа Home Stay, по приезду оказалось, что номера HomeStay находятся не на территории отеля, а в 5ти минутах езды на машине в многоквартирном доме в близлежащей деревне, чего нигде указано не было. При выборе отеля мы руководствовались наличием бассейна и интернета, ни того ни другого в этой деревне не было. К нашему счастью во время бронирования произошел какой то сбой и из свободных номеров типа Homestay остался только один, в замен нам предложили одно бунгало на территории отеля без доплаты. Итак, об отеле, располагается он в получасе езды от Убуда, в деревне Tagallalang недалеко от самых живописных рисовых террас Бали. Несколько раз за день из отеля ходит бесплатный шатл до Убуда и назад. Сам отель располагается на вершине холма/горы и утопает в зелени, из номеров открывается замечательный вид на лес и гору сразу за ним. Номеров очень мало, поэтому в отеле всегда малолюдно и спокойно. Правда есть и минус, внизу проходит трасса, по которой круглые сутки взбираются в гору машины и байки, гул стоит приличный, так что для чуткоспящих не рекомендую.
Erin M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 31 травня 2015 р.
Very relaxing stay

The staff and service. The surroundings. The beds.
8,3
The rooms were beautiful and had suuuuuper comfortable beds. We had a cooking class organized by them in a local village nearby and I can't recommend it highly enough. It was fantastic and the lead chef (Made) was thorough and had a wonderful sense of humor. Our shuttle driver (Dewa) was a gentle and wise soul with plenty of interesting tidbits about Balinese culture and tradition to share on the rides. I'm not sure I've ever met nicer people in my travels. Stay here absolutely.
Hanh M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Vietnam, 1 травня 2015 р.
Wonderful hotel - excellent service and location

Location, service, good value for money
10
We are a group of family members: 3 adults and 2 children. We love the atmosphere of the location where the hotel located. The trees, swimming pool, foods, all are excellent. Hotel has shuttle bus to pick up/drop off 4 times a day which is very convenient for tourists. Staffs there are very service oriented...they would do everything they could to make you enjoy the stay there. We would definitely come back again.
Annemiek S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
The real Balinese life

kindly staff, very good food, service
9,3
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
Harald K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 29 вересня 2014 р.
Very good

Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
9
Leeyen C. Група Malaysia, 5 вересня 2014 р.
far from town

comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
8
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
Jacinta R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 1 вересня 2014 р.
Not as expected from website.

Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
5,3
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
Christine C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend

good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
8,3
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.
Nick C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 6 липня 2014 р.
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Liezl C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 5 червня 2014 р.
A quiet stay in paradise

Quiet, good staff, big room
7,3
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel БаліAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - ВіллаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - ВітальняAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Спа-центрAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - БасейнAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - ВіллаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - ВіллаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - РесторанAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Номер ЛюксAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - ВіллаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - ВіллаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - ВіллаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - РесторанAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - ФойєAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - СадAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - ВіллаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - БасейнAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Балі - Спа-центр


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B02