чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Тангнан, Бохол, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Рецепція Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-бар Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Вид Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Вид Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Вид Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Сад Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Сад Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Вид Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Оточення Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Сад Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Вид Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Вид Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Оточення Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Оточення Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Оточення Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Ванна кімната Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Оточення Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Тангнан Кількість номерів: 7

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 18 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
5,2
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (18)
Відсортувати за:
Bethany B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 7 серпня 2014 р.
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Yrjo H. Поїздка вдвох Finland, 15 червня 2014 р.
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Willa Z. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 18 лютого 2014 р.
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Sunneye P. Група United States of America, 23 січня 2014 р.
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Dave B. Група United States of America, 1 січня 2014 р.
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Ford W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 8 вересня 2013 р.
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Louie M. Група Australia, 1 вересня 2013 р.
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6,3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Louie M. Група Australia, 1 вересня 2013 р.
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.

quietness and friendly staff
7
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Harley L. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 15 серпня 2013 р.
fantastic cliff

nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
8
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
Robin D. Група Netherlands, 13 лютого 2013 р.
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay

Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
7,3
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Renting a motorbike here is advised! They can arrange it at the resort.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort БохолAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - РецепціяAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-барAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ВидAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ВидAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ВидAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - СадAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - СадAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ВидAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ОточенняAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - СадAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ВидAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ВидAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ОточенняAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ОточенняAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ОточенняAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Ванна кімнатаAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ОточенняAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ОточенняAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ОточенняAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3C04