чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Allamanda Resort Phuket

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Бенг Тао / Лагуна, Пхукет, Таїланд 83110 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімната Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Фойє Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-зал Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Пляж Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-зал Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центр Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центр Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вид Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю
Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Бенг Тао / Лагуна Кількість номерів: 55

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,6

із 24 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,2
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (24)
Відсортувати за:
Evgeny B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 8 січня 2013 р.
Один из самых старых отелей в Лагуне, номера также

Неплохое месторасположение относительно доступа к пляжу
6,3
приехали в 10:30 в отель с детьми, показали лист бронирования распечатанный с Агоды. На русском языке персонал не говорит, в итоге общения на английском выясняется что ничего они не знают про это бронирование, номер принадлежит какому то частному лицу, и где этот номер в отеле расположен они не знают! - Представителя хозяина забронированного номера на территории отеля нет и дозвониться они до него не могут. Я заблоговременно приобрел Тайскую симкарту и положил на нее бат, телефоны Агоды не отвечают, денег на счете в скайп у меня нет и позвонить по скайповскому номеру указанному агодой я не могу. Называется пишите нам на е-мейл и ждите ответа. Помог друг проживающий в Пхукете, он нашел телефон собственника и тот договорился что нас заселят в чейто другой номер (Номер оказался не ухоженый и без ремонта этакая советская хрущевка пенсионера из кондиционера на первом этаже несло канализацией и плесенью - включать невозможно) Ну что поделать, достали и разложили вещи - вечерело. На следующее утро к нам приходят и говорят что мы здесь временно и сегодня съежаем из этого номера (почему не предупредили вчера непонятно), мы начинаем собирать все вещи опять в чемоданы.В 12 часов дня нас с чемоданами выселяют из этого старого номера и мы до 18 часов сидим и ждем когда нас заселят в оплаченый номер. 2 дня отдыха выкинули просто! не купались мотали нервы. Хозяин номера просит нас депозит в размере 1тыс. долларов! здорово, да!? и говорит что мы должны будем оплатить дополнительно электроэнергию! На агоде ничего об этом при бронировании номера сказано не было! Хозяин якобы и так сдает номер за полцены и теряет деньги. Не буду утомлять вас дальнейшими пересказываниями диалогов. В итоге все разрулили, хозяин мужик англичанин оказался вполне приятным человеком и его номер был очень даже домашним и приятным. Отель для тихого семейного отдыха с детьми, очень приятное месторасположение. Лежаки на пляже около 60% сломаны и их недостаточно для всех желающих, песок грязный и воняет.
Порада туристам: Но в целом отдых нам понравился и отель также и море.
Valeriya T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 9 лютого 2012 р.
Спокойный отель

Тихо и спокойно
7,7
Нормальный номер, красивое место, близко к морю. Минусы. Далеко от мест развлечений, видно, что номера старые.
Порада туристам: Хорошее место для отдыха вдвоем, когда вдвоем не скучно.
Mari L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Sweden, 14 січня 2013 р.
Posh hotel in the Laguna complex

Very nice room with lake view, quiet and clean. Good pool. Great communications with free shuttlebus within the complex and a free boat around the lake and down to the beach.
7,7
Best food we ate was outside the complex. The stay was otherwise very pleasent and calm, nice staff and service.
Iain L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 14 грудня 2012 р.
Overall great value

Cost, boat/shuttle service around resort, pool really quiet, staff friendly
9,7
stayed for two weeks, very nice, clean, quiet pool area and only 10 minutes to walk to beach, can get shuttle bus and boat around the resort for free, nice shopping place and plenty of places to eat and drink on the beach, area around easy to travel and taxis really cheap, plenty to see and do
Restaurant Tip: Catch bar, Blue Siam bar, Reggae bar on the beach
Robyn S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 28 листопада 2012 р.
Great apartment

Location and size
7
Apartment was all we needed right on the lagoon but there was no information about services around the resort, fortunately we ahd been here before so were reasonably informed. We had to ask for details for wifi, towels to be changed as still had same ones after 4 days, no change of bedding over 8 day stay! However if we asked things were done quickly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Resturaunts on the beach are great, just catch the taxi boat across to Allamandas beach area.
Damon S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 26 листопада 2012 р.
Great Value

Right in the Middle of the Resorts
7,7
Great place - attached to the Best Western Facilities, so all the benefits without the cost.
Nightlife Tip: Check out teh night club at the Angsana
Brooke K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 25 листопада 2012 р.
Good location, decent room

Good location and shared facilities with the Best Western, in particular the pool was nice.
7
I didn't realize this hotel wasn't the Best Western hotel, but a privately managed room. It's kind of weird actually, and I didn't get any breakfast with my room which is a real negative compared to staying on the hotel side. You pretty get everything you would get with the Best Western hotel minus the breakfast, room service and attention from the hotel staff. Kind of disappointed actually and next time I'll just stay on the hotel side.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the beach, which is beautiful here.
Kristian P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 жовтня 2012 р.
cheaper option for laguna

Kitchen and Pool
5,3
i was going to say this place is 'old and quiet' like me but i am neither. be careful with the allamanda. it used to be 1 hotel built around 1997 and recently 2011/2 it split into what i can see are 3 hotels or residence. this is not the best western, this is managed by a nice australian women who will do everything from pick you up at the airport and give you your door key. if you have any issues (i changed rooms as the air con didn't work) you call her and she sorts things out. there is no reception, no office, you have to call her for service. the rooms are older but clean and neat. if you are traveling on a budget or don't mind basics this will suit you. i was training for triathlon all day so it suited me perfectly. i wouldn't stay there for a vacation although the pool is nice. the room to me felt a little more like a city hotel than a tropical resort. it suited my needs as i took my own breakfast and made use of the small kitchen which i liked a lot.
Restaurant Tip: You can eat at the many restaurants inside Laguna but it is more affordable, and nicer at some of the outside, and beachside restaurants.
Fumiyoshi H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 7 вересня 2012 р.
Good facilities but terrible operation

Rich facility as apartment
5
Adrian W. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 13 серпня 2012 р.
Lovely Apartments...beautifully situated

Well and comfortably furnished, lovely facilities and beautiful lagoon views
7,7
The apartment was lovely, clean, well appointed and very comfortable. The kitchenette is adequate for preparing simple meals. Beautiful, sparkling swimming pool, and gorgeous views over the lagoon. Beach is accessible by boat, which runs approximately every half hour. We loved our stay. Laguna is very quiet, does not have the volume of shops and restaurants that the other beach areas have. We loved the quiet, tranquil setting of Allamanda Resort.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Allamanda Resort Phuket ПхукетAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - ФойєAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - ПляжAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Конференц-залAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВидAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Allamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAllamanda Resort Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3C02