чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Alto Pension House

D. Jakosalem Street, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Alto Pension House Себу - Вітальня Alto Pension House Себу - Вітальня Alto Pension House Себу - Вітальня Alto Pension House Себу - Вітальня Alto Pension House Себу - Вітальня Alto Pension House Себу - Вітальня Alto Pension House Себу - Ванна кімната Alto Pension House Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Alto Pension House Себу - Рецепція Alto Pension House Себу - Вітальня Alto Pension House Себу - Вітальня Alto Pension House Себу - Вітальня Alto Pension House Себу - Вітальня Alto Pension House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Alto Pension House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Alto Pension House Себу - Інтер’єр готелю
Alto Pension House Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Alto Pension House Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Alto Pension House Себу - Буфет/Кафе Alto Pension House Себу - Фойє Alto Pension House Себу - Буфет/Кафе
Розміщення: Себу Кількість номерів: 48

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,7

із 56 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
6,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,4
Усі відгуки (56)
Randy C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 10 березня 2014 р.
Perfect

Clean, Friendly and Accomnodating Hotel Staff
8
My stay was good, hotel staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I've been to Cebu many time but with friends, that time I was a solo traveler and I called it my Cebu Pilgrimage since I planned to visit Cebu Churches, the place was so convenient to all the 14 churches and 5 chapels I visited. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and guided me when on where and what to ride as a commuter to the places I visited.
Mark B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 13 лютого 2014 р.
Best kept secret

Location, Cost, Fast check in / out.
8
Nice place , have used it a few times now, & have recommended it to friends. Cheap for a city hotel , Clean & tidy, Small café.& most of all secure covered parking. & the unlike most hotels was actually tuned in !...
Peter Z. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 4 лютого 2014 р.
Alto Pension House

There is nothing best
5,3
Peter Z. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 3 лютого 2014 р.
Warning: Water is not clean

nothing was the best. the best is change the hotel
6
I was sick, because the water in the Alto Pension House. After change the hotel health was ok.
Mark D. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 6 січня 2014 р.
Economical hotel, small, but clean rooms, cable TV

Attentive staff, clean rooms, cleaned when requested, cable TV, air conditioning in rooms, but not halls and lobby.
7,3
Nice, clean hotel. In the Philippines the hotels usually have bugs, because its tropical. There were only some ants in our room, no cockroaches, mosquitoes, or fly, or mouse, which I have found unusual, especially in Cebu, which is full of them.
Kamal K. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 1 січня 2014 р.
convenient location, good value for money

location, value for money
7,3
Jeremy L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 листопада 2013 р.
Good for the Basics

The hotel staff was helpful and the hotel was simple but comfortable
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was simple, but nice and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed to be mostly in a nightlife area if that's what you are looking for. The cafe was nice and served a variety of food (I especially enjoyed being able to get an American style breakfast with bacon and eggs). Other conveniences weren't nearby the hotel though the large SM mall was just a short taxi ride away. Just make sure you have lots of small bills/change. I felt bad not being able to leave as many tips as I would have liked, but the hotel didn't seem to have much change available.
Jordanuff C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 27 серпня 2013 р.
Brief but enjoyable

no curfew for tenants, quiet place, clean
6
My stay was ok, the staff was friendly and mu stay went our smoothy.
Jordanuff C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 24 серпня 2013 р.
Great value for money

Clean, Convenient, Great value
7,7
My stay was very comfortable, they had great room service and the staff are friendly.
Basil G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 11 серпня 2013 р.
Clean and friendly staff.

Clean and centralised
5,7
Relaxing and easy access to the the city. WiFi was rather satisfactory. Did not have a chance to eat at the restaurant because rather pricey. Value for money hotel

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Alto Pension House СебуAlto Pension House Себу - ВітальняAlto Pension House Себу - ВітальняAlto Pension House Себу - ВітальняAlto Pension House Себу - ВітальняAlto Pension House Себу - ВітальняAlto Pension House Себу - ВітальняAlto Pension House Себу - Ванна кімнатаAlto Pension House Себу - Інтер’єр готелюAlto Pension House Себу - РецепціяAlto Pension House Себу - ВітальняAlto Pension House Себу - ВітальняAlto Pension House Себу - ВітальняAlto Pension House Себу - ВітальняAlto Pension House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Alto Pension House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Alto Pension House Себу - Інтер’єр готелюAlto Pension House Себу - Інтер’єр готелюAlto Pension House Себу - Інтер’єр готелюAlto Pension House Себу - Буфет/КафеAlto Pension House Себу - ФойєAlto Pension House Себу - Буфет/Кафе


AS-AGWEB-3C05