arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 263 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 263 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,1

Alain T.
Камерун
31 березня 2016
Stay at this hotel to participate to a meeting nearby
No comment

Gusti A.
Індонезія
21 березня 2016
One of the most dirtiest Amaris Hotel
Cheap, Near Beach, Nice Neighborhood
I have found one of the most dirtiest Amaris hotels among all Amaris hotels I have ever stayed. It was my shocking experience due to this Amaris Pratama is not well maintained. Further, it was difficult to request a taxi from the hotel staff due to there was "illegal" private taxi presentation at hotel lobby. I mean when you ordered a legal taxi, with argo-meter, the hotel staff seemed to be threatened or forced to offer the private without argo-meter to you.

mery M.
Індонезія
06 березня 2016
Smelly pillow and dusty room
Good location to nusa dua convention center
I arrived ard 2pm and the room was stuffy & hot due to manual Airconditioning system, thank God i can open balcony door for fresh air(it got better in the evening after i let the aircon on ) , both of my pillow sheets had filthy smell and it took 15mins for the housekeeping to come and change a new one. Bathroom has dimly ambience with weak shower water pressure. Dust everywhere, it seems that they never do routine check on all the room before guests arrive. Although i only stayed in the room for night rest, at least i want it to be comfortable and clean. Overall the food is so-so, staff is friendly, room size and amenities is standard. Checked out the next day and get new hotel

Heidijanti K.
Індонезія
26 лютого 2016
room is okay, but breakfast is terrible
Taste is not too good, very limited option and understaff

Andre C.
Індонезія
20 лютого 2016
Broke down aircon
Location near BNDCC,price regarding the location,friendly staff
The aircon in many rooms were pouring water,leaked..some of it leaked almost every night

JACKY G.
Малайзія
02 січня 2016
What a nightmare
just look new
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !

nelavathi S.
Малайзія
25 грудня 2015
Excellent Staff and Service
Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.

Dessi M.
Канада
19 листопада 2015
Save your money
The staff, the pool
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.

novy W.
Індонезія
18 листопада 2015
cleans
good design
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better

Aurellia A.
Індонезія
16 листопада 2015
Best value for stay
Price, clean, polite people
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.