чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Нуса-Дуа / Беноа, Балі, Індонезія 80363 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Басейн Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Рецепція Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Ресторан Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Балкон/Тераса Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Басейн Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Буфет Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Балкон/Тераса Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Вітальня Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Ресторан Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Вітальня Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Вітальня Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Вітальня Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Вітальня
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Вітальня Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Вітальня Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Вітальня Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Оточення Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Оточення Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Буфет Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Нуса-Дуа / Беноа Кількість номерів: 130
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 133 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (133)
Відсортувати за:
Konstantin V. Група Ukraine, 14 грудня 2013 р.
Транзитная нчь

чисто, бассейн, цена
8
Очень хорошее соотношение цена/качество. Никаких претензий/нареканий
Veronika S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 16 серпня 2013 р.
лучшее предложение из категории цена/качество

персонал, чистота, приятный дизайн
9,3
прекрасный отель за небольшие деньги. чистые номера, приветливый персонал, высокоскоростной интернет, хороший завтрак
Veronika S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 11 серпня 2013 р.
лучший отель за скромные деньги

персонал, чистота, завтрак
10
Отель открыли в этом году, поэтому все чисто и аккуратно. Комнаты небольшие, но места достаточно.Удобная кровать.Маленький шкафчик, но вещи повесить можно. Очень хороший завтрак, большого разнообразия нет, но омлет, хлопья, фрукты очень вкусные.Блюда намного вкусней, чем в Ayodya и сравнимы по качеству с кухней Grand Hyatt. Очень приятный персонал.Интернет очень быстрый.Выбрали этот отель на 2 дня, тк нужно было ездить по экскурсиям, а платить за ночевку в дорогом отеле не хотелось. Мы не пожалели о своем выборе! За 35$ в ночь-это лучшее предложение в районе! За 15 минут неспеша можно дойти до Bali collection, за 10 минут -до пляжа с кучей развлечений. Рядом с отелем много хороших ресторанов аналогичных расположенным в Bali collection, только с ценами в меню в 2 раза дешевле. Много спа-салонов вокруг. Хороший отель, если вы не сидите целый день в нем)
Thi H. Група Vietnam, 28 червня 2014 р.
Good choice of budget hotel

Price Breakfast Location
9
Sam J. Група Canada, 25 червня 2014 р.
Clean friendly

Wifi Clean Price
8,7
Staff was great, price was super cheap and the food was amazing
Muhammad I. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 20 червня 2014 р.
nice

comfort, near, clean
5,7
Hii S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 16 червня 2014 р.
Clean rooms but food not good

Swimming pool, fast check in and out
5,7
I booked 3 rooms for 5 nights and all of them are tidy and clean. All staffs are nice and friendly but not able to understand English properly. Breakfast it was standard but food are not properly cooked. Every morning we are having the same breakfast. Only local food available nearby.
Meldy F. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 14 червня 2014 р.
Nice and Tidy Hotel

Clean, Tidy, Value for Money
8,7
It was nice staying at Amaris Hotel as it is very close to conference hall and beaches. The room is clean, tidy, and internet is free! It's a bit far from bars and restaurants but it only takes 45 mins by taxi. But overall, I enjoy staying there and it is less expensive.
Theo M. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 13 червня 2014 р.
“Simply fantastic”

Cheap, spacious, modern
7,7
The hotel itself is simply fantastic… Fantastic varied breakfast from day to day.. Ask for an omelet and they shall bake it immediately, chose from several delicious dishes including chicken, fried noodles, rice, meatballs, vegetables, toast, marmelade, serial, juice, coffee, milk, serials etc…. Great pool next to the restaurant by the way… and with great pool-chairs too The room is even more fantastic… Spacey, very clean, big compfy bed, A/C, flatscreen TV with several international channells, great toilet- and shower-facilities, working-table, safety-box and a nice balcony with pool-view… Water /Cold and hot are provided on each floor if you should need that at any time…. SUPER I was about to give away my higehst score ever (10 out of 10 stars) but allow me to steel one star for the location which is not the best.. Placed some 20 minutes walk away from the Nusa Dua beach in a bit dirty suburb allthough cosy and with fantastic local people and shops for almost any needs. I shall steel one more star because of the absolutely not working WiFi, which I value a lot, as I have to work along the road.. Get that fixed and I am sure that you shall soon be a 3-star hotel… If you don`t have the need for working WiFi do yourself a favour and visit this fantastic place…
Theo M. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 11 червня 2014 р.
“A good business hotel - simplicity”

cheap, spacious..
7,7
I had to join a business conference in BICC Nusa Dua, Bali, for two days. First of all, I was afraid that I can't find a cheap hotel to stay in (and of course must has an international standart). Amaris in Pratama street, Nusa Dua Bali, gives what I wanted. The room is clean, I got my comfortable bed. Not noisy, even though I was in the second floor and my room faced directly to the road. Bathroom also clean & nice, I got my liquid soap, soap, tooth brush, tooth paste, and towels! oh, but I can't find a shower cap :p Foods are good. Excellent! They offered me omelet too. If you have to meet people in BICC, just go by taxi and it takes less than 10 minutes to go there. The taxi will charge you with their minimum payment. So, in the end of my review, I would recommended you to stay in Amaris Pratama if you have minimum budget with an international standart hotel.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali БаліAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - БасейнAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - РецепціяAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - РесторанAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - БасейнAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - БуфетAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - ВітальняAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - РесторанAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - ВітальняAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - ВітальняAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - ВітальняAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - ВітальняAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - ВітальняAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - ВітальняAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - ВітальняAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - ОточенняAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - ОточенняAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - БуфетAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C08