чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Фойє Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Фойє Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-бар Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Рецепція Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-бар Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Рецепція Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня
Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ресторан Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-бар Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня представницького класу Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня представницького класу
Місцезнаходження Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 192

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 193 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (193)
Відсортувати за:
Anthony L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
Excellent Value

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great value for money
7,7
Our stay was excellent. The room was comfortable, the staff were great and the location was also great.
Lorna B. Сім"я з малими дітьми New Zealand, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9,7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. Група New Zealand, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.
Maree S. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 23 вересня 2014 р.
Great location

Location. Nice furniture. Nice large room
7,7
I enjoyed my stay and would return. Reception staff were too busy when I wanted to check in and also when I wanted to check out
Ivo W. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Review

Friendliness of staff & willingness to help
8
Very good - only niggle is that the hotel is a bit tired and needs money spent on modernising the rooms. The shower leaked & fittings are a bit worn
Abbie G. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 14 вересня 2014 р.
fantastic hotel, great staff, couldn't fault it.

location, excellent staff and service, clean and well equipped rooms. loved the club lounge breakfast spread
9,7
Would definitely stay again.
Justin C. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 1 вересня 2014 р.
Happy couple

Amazing location. Friendly staff and amazing view
10
Susan H. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Great stay.

The room was spacious and very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient. The staff were very accommodating.
9,7
Spent the entire weekend in seminars in various rooms in the hotel. In general, all was excellent. One minor complaint. I am currently slightly handicapped, recovering from hip replacement surgery. We were given a "handicapped room", which was excellent. However the women's toilets, located on the mezzanine floor, does not have handicapped facilities. The simple addition of a handrail in one stall would be helpful.
Melissa D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 серпня 2014 р.
Great location average customer service

Location, size of room
7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Amora Hotel Wellington ВеллінгтонAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ФойєAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ВітальняAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ВітальняAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Конференц-залAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ВітальняAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ВітальняAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ФойєAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-барAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - РецепціяAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-барAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - РецепціяAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ВітальняAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ВітальняAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ВітальняAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - РесторанAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-барAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня представницького класуAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня представницького класу


AS-AGWEB-3A03