Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Фойє Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Фойє Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Рецепція Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Фойє Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Рецепція Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня представницького класу Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня представницького класу Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ресторан Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ресторан
Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-бар Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал
Розміщення: Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 192

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 154 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (154)
John M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 14 квітня 2014 р.
A pleasant stay

room quality, bay outlook, location
6,7
Quite OK
Sara J. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 11 квітня 2014 р.
Lovely hotel to stay in

Close to Te Papa, helpful staff, easy check in/out
9,7
Great
David P. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 4 квітня 2014 р.
poor service and no parking

central city location
5,7
we chose the amora for its central location and the fact that it offers carparking. be warned, it does not have carparking available due to earthquake damage to 2 nearby parking buildings. this proved very inconvenient and expensive for us and we would not have stayed there had we known. there was a complete lack of service when we arrived at the hotel in our car. no one came out to meet us, help with the bags or give us advice on where to park. we had to wheel the luggage cart to our room ourselvee. and this hotel advertises it is 5 star! it is not. we had booked a de luxe twin room which turned out to be on then1st floor with absolutely no view. we asked if we could move but were told that's where the de luxe twin rooms were. the room was small and the air conditioning wasn't working and wasn't fixed during our one night stay, although we reported the problem.
Deborah G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 30 березня 2014 р.
Comfortable ans affordable

This hotel is in a great central location, rooms are very comfortable and the staff were pleasant and obliging.
8
Although we didn't spend much time in the hotel it was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant to deal with. A word of warning though, if hiring a car, there is only valet parking at the cost of $35 a night. Great restaurants and gyms close by. Would use again and recommend to others.
Daniel T. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 24 березня 2014 р.
Perfect Breakaway

The room was well appointed with superb views out to the harbour and leisure park areas. The standard of cleanliness was also first class. I don't usually have a bath, but I did there.
9,7
The staff were very attentive and accommodating. I had requested a room up top with superb views and that's exactly what I got. We arrived early into Wellington a little early and they relieved us of our luggage while we went to breakfast and got us into our room a little earlier. Great personnel makes a quick weekend trip like ours was, something special. Thanks Amora for a great stay. Dan & Jocelyn Teka, Gold Coast
Patience P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 22 березня 2014 р.
Fantastic staff particularly on Reception

Hotel reception staff Central location
9
Lyndsay M. Група New Zealand, 9 березня 2014 р.
great thank you, clean, well presented

Lovely room decor, linen, breakfast
8,7
Excellent thank you. (Slightly stuffy - air conditioning during the night)
Sylvia P. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 2 березня 2014 р.
Superb location !

Friendly staff, lovely suites, access to Lounge !!
9,7
We had a most pleasant experience at the Amora, and would return in a heartbeat. We had an ocean view, though there is a bit of construction across the street, which impeedes the Ocean view in certain rooms; so ask for Ocean view. We loved the use of the Lounge, so also ask for this; it's a bit extra but WELL worth it ! Our room was actually a very large suite complete with all amenities. The bed, the pillows were most comfortable. There is a huge pool, but it's a block down the street from the hotel. The hotel Spas are great. We were only there for a short time, but loved it !!
Josie H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 2 березня 2014 р.
Beautiful hotel. Great deal.

Quality of room, value for money, location
8,7
Craig L. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 2 березня 2014 р.
Not the cheapest but worth the money

Location, view from the room, room size
8,7
My partner and I stayed at the Amora Hotel for one night. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite. The room was great, the staff were friendly, and waking up to a view of Wellington harbour was great. While this hotel is not for the budget minded, it represents good value for the price and I would recommend a stay here if it is within your price range.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Amora Hotel Wellington ВеллінгтонAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ФойєAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ФойєAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - РецепціяAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ФойєAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - РецепціяAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ВітальняAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ВітальняAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ВітальняAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня представницького класуAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня представницького класуAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - РесторанAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - РесторанAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-барAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3A01