чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Фойє Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Фойє Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Рецепція Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Фойє Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Рецепція Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня представницького класу Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня представницького класу Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ресторан Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ресторан
Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-бар Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Фойє Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 192

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 178 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (178)
Відсортувати за:
Ian L. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 10 липня 2014 р.
An enjoyable experience

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and comfortable room, and really good buffet breakfast.
9
I have stayed there on previous occasions, and find the location and service to be very good.
Zhen H. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 5 липня 2014 р.
Excellent staff nice room service

Excellent staff nice room services
6
Excellent staff and nice room service
Anne R. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 15 червня 2014 р.
Good centrally located hotel

Good centrally located hotel. On past stay there thought your doorman a great asset, friendly and obliging. Clean comfortable bedroom
8,7
Only issue was to my mind an exorbitant asking price for Wi-Fi when so many places now provide that for free - definitely a downer!!!
Sam T. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 8 червня 2014 р.
Pleasant but not superb as it was noisy

Friendly staff, clean and good service
6,3
Air conditioner was very noisy and was rattling at night. Could not sleep, also noise from traffic on main road early in the morning was disturbing.
Cheryl L. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 7 червня 2014 р.
Great location, very clean hotel, staff very poor!

Location, very clean good facilities
6,7
Overall the hotel was in a good location and it was very clean but the staff were very poor, did not welcome you on arrival, did not look up when you were coming and going in and out of the hotel and did not farewell you when booking out, did not inquire about your stay at the hotel or 'it would be great to see you again sometime in the future' Some serious people skills needs to be addressed not only for customer care but for good business for the Hotel!!
Angelika C. Ділова поїздка Australia, 3 червня 2014 р.
Great stay

Friendly service, spotless and nicely decorated room, nice room service dinner
9,7
Excellent. I wish the gym was larger / had more equipment. However, I was offered complementary access to a large gym/spa nearby.
Gerald E. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 червня 2014 р.
Pleasantly surprised at the high quality hotel

club floor, club room, attentive service
9,7
we enjoyed our stay immensely! We would definitely return to this hotel and try other Amora Hotels.
Jeanette A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 25 травня 2014 р.
A weeks worth of relaxation in a weekend.

Location, privacy, comfort.
7,3
Very pleasant. Staff were pleasant and unobtrusive, helpful when needed.
Sam M. Група New Zealand, 23 травня 2014 р.
Comfortable and well styled room , very enjoyable

Location Styling Bed
7,3
Not long enough! We really enjoyed our visit but it was only one night wish we could of stayed longer.
Lesley W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 18 травня 2014 р.
Disappointment if you drive a motor vehicle

Ease of access to airport
5,7
We arrived by car at approx 8.30pm on a Saturday evening. I was advised that due to not booking a car park when the booking was made that they could not fit me in. I then had to drive around for 1 hour trying to find a park in the street. I ended up finding a carpark 3 blocks away. Not happy at all. Hote offered no further assistance.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Amora Hotel Wellington ВеллінгтонAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Amora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ФойєAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ФойєAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - РецепціяAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ФойєAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - РецепціяAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ВітальняAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ВітальняAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ВітальняAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня представницького класуAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Вітальня представницького класуAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - РесторанAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - РесторанAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-барAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Конференц-залAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ФойєAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ВітальняAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - ВітальняAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюAmora Hotel Wellington Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3B05