чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Санур, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Рецепція Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Сад Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Сад Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Зручності Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Ресторан Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Пляж
Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Магазини Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Ресторан Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Санур Кількість номерів: 15
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Вище середнього

6,0

із 31 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,6
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
5,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
5,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,0
Усі відгуки (31)
Відсортувати за:
Chih H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 27 червня 2014 р.
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Loridine C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 18 червня 2014 р.
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Shane P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 17 травня 2014 р.
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Allison M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 квітня 2014 р.
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ayu W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 19 січня 2014 р.
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Lis D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 2 серпня 2013 р.
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Olga Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 25 червня 2013 р.
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5
Chris A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 24 січня 2013 р.
Good location, interesting staff

Location, price
5
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.
Noel A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malta, 15 січня 2013 р.
Hotel on the beach

Close to ferry boat to lembongan island
5,3
We stayed in this hotel just overnight as it was right were our ferry boat would Depart from to Lemongan island.Rooms are comfortable but dirty. It is right on the beach though and pleasant to walk along the shore.breakfast was ok as we're the staff...although owner was a bit funny when we did not have a hard paper copy of our reservation.....I showed him copy on my iPad and my wife had a growl at him..after that, all was ok....he needs to buy a printer!
Sabine B. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 22 серпня 2012 р.
Nice location directly at the beach!

nice building with green and shady inner courtyard
8
we stayed only for one afternoon an one night and had to be at the airport the next moring very early. We got a simple room with seperate toilet but for the small price it was absolute perfect. The hotel is located directly at the beach - you can reach shops, restaurants, markets and also the shuttelbus-agency "perama" easiliy by foot.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ananda Beach Hotel БаліAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - РецепціяAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - СадAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ВітальняAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ВітальняAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - СадAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ЗручностіAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - РесторанAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ПляжAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ВітальняAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - МагазиниAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ВітальняAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ВітальняAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - РесторанAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ВітальняAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ВітальняAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A04