чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Санур, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Рецепція Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Сад Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Сад Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Зручності Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Ресторан Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Пляж
Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Магазини Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Ресторан Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Санур Кількість номерів: 15
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,2

із 36 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,8
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
5,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,2
Усі відгуки (36)
Відсортувати за:
Craig C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 березня 2015 р.
OK

Location, facilities, VFM.
7,7
Perfect for a one night stop over on the way to Lembongan/Gilis.
Chow L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 16 грудня 2014 р.
Value for Money

Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
7,7
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
Ayako D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Japan, 12 жовтня 2014 р.
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Chih H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 27 червня 2014 р.
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Loridine C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 18 червня 2014 р.
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Shane P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 17 травня 2014 р.
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Allison M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 квітня 2014 р.
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ayu W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 19 січня 2014 р.
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Lis D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 2 серпня 2013 р.
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Olga Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 25 червня 2013 р.
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ananda Beach Hotel БаліAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - РецепціяAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - СадAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ВітальняAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ВітальняAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - СадAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ЗручностіAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - РесторанAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ПляжAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ВітальняAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ananda Beach Hotel Балі - МагазиниAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ВітальняAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ВітальняAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - РесторанAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ВітальняAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - ВітальняAnanda Beach Hotel Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C01