Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Маї Као, Пхукет, Таїланд (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Їжа та напої Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бізнес Центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Фойє Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Басейн Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розваги
Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Конференц-зал Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Конференц-зал Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Маї Као Кількість номерів: 91
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (208)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 1 жовтня 2012 р.
Шикарный отель

Индивидуальные виллы
9,3
Провели несколько дней с парнем в этом замечательном отеле. Одна печалька - попали в не сезон, постоянно лили дожди...и днём и ночью. Что касается отеля, 5* оправдывают себя. Жили в вилле с собственным бассейном и ванной на свежем воздухе. С номера можно было нырнуть в бассейн, открыв стеклянные двери)) Убирались в нашей вилле два раза в день, в номере было всё необходимое, разные мелочи типо мазалки от маскитов, спонжики и ватные палочки)) разные приятности из серии ароматизированных мешочков. Очень вкусный чай и кофе было бесплатным в номере, бар постоянно пополнялся, лёд, вина, коньяки и стаканы под каждый напиток - всё имелось) Пляж свой, пустой. Шикарный ресторан где ооочень вкусно готовят на пляже. Обслуживание на высшем уровне! Очень хотела бы вернуться туда ещё!
Hotel Feature Tip: Единственное, что нужно учитывать при выборе этого отеля - так это его отдалённость от центра. Если вы хотите полного релакса, достойного обслуживания и уединения - ваш выбор будет правильным. До центра Фестиваля при желании доехать оттуда можно. Займет это у вас 40 минут и потратите 1 500 батт в две стороны. До Патонга же ехать минимум час и соответственно дороже. Смысла нет, только вымотаетесь.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Naandhinni P. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 27 липня 2015 р.
A good Hotel

The pool was good.. Villa concept
9,7
SUperb and was awesome.. We enjoyed and had a good HOneymoon over there
Повідомити про цей вігук
Paul R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 липня 2015 р.
Perfect end to our Thailand holiday

Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful resort setting and private villa, close to airport
9,3
We were impressed with the Anantara Phuket Villas. Everything was clearly explained to us by X and other staff about facilities and resort amenities. We enjoyed having access to bicycles to get around. We loved having so many relaxing options in our villa; even when it rained we could enjoy the outdoors in the covered, cushioned area by the pool and at our sala. The pool was a refreshing temperature and great having the built in seat, a deeper and shallow end easy to enter via steps. We took advantage of Happy Hour by the pool and in the Tree House, where we were particularly well looked after by the charming staff.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pei S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 2 червня 2015 р.
Service is excellent, villa is well kept

Service, amenities, food
9,3
My husband and I loved our stay at Anantara. The overall service is above expectations. Villa is well kept and equipped. We definitely visit Anantara again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yusuf E. Поїздка вдвох Turkey, 10 травня 2015 р.
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tan T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 10 травня 2015 р.
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9,3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mahalingam S. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 26 квітня 2015 р.
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Natsuda B. Група Thailand, 15 квітня 2015 р.
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yuen C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 8 лютого 2015 р.
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Georgina B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 23 грудня 2014 р.
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Anantara Phuket Villas ПхукетAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Їжа та напоїAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бізнес ЦентрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ФойєAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - БасейнAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Конференц-залAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Конференц-залAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - План поверхів


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C05