чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Маї Као, Пхукет, Таїланд (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вілла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вілла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вілла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вілла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вілла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вітальня Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бізнес Центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Фойє Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення
Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Басейн Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Конференц-зал Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Місцезнаходження Маї Као Кількість номерів: 91
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 144 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
9,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,2
Усі відгуки (144)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 1 жовтня 2012 р.
Шикарный отель

Индивидуальные виллы
9,3
Провели несколько дней с парнем в этом замечательном отеле. Одна печалька - попали в не сезон, постоянно лили дожди...и днём и ночью. Что касается отеля, 5* оправдывают себя. Жили в вилле с собственным бассейном и ванной на свежем воздухе. С номера можно было нырнуть в бассейн, открыв стеклянные двери)) Убирались в нашей вилле два раза в день, в номере было всё необходимое, разные мелочи типо мазалки от маскитов, спонжики и ватные палочки)) разные приятности из серии ароматизированных мешочков. Очень вкусный чай и кофе было бесплатным в номере, бар постоянно пополнялся, лёд, вина, коньяки и стаканы под каждый напиток - всё имелось) Пляж свой, пустой. Шикарный ресторан где ооочень вкусно готовят на пляже. Обслуживание на высшем уровне! Очень хотела бы вернуться туда ещё!
Hotel Feature Tip: Единственное, что нужно учитывать при выборе этого отеля - так это его отдалённость от центра. Если вы хотите полного релакса, достойного обслуживания и уединения - ваш выбор будет правильным. До центра Фестиваля при желании доехать оттуда можно. Займет это у вас 40 минут и потратите 1 500 батт в две стороны. До Патонга же ехать минимум час и соответственно дороже. Смысла нет, только вымотаетесь.
Tracy O. Група Singapore, 19 липня 2014 р.
Fabulous

Friendly staff, excellent amenities and great food
9
Excellent environment, lush surroundings with great service and food. Room was fantastic and very clean. Pool was very nice. Turn down service was very good.
Visit L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Thailand, 12 липня 2014 р.
Fantastic

Private pool, Nice decoration and Great service
9,3
My family spent 4 days here and very much enjoyed the service and facility. Resort is very quiet and very private. Villa is big enough for my family and with private pool. I got upgraded for lagoon view which is very nice. Service is excellent and very custom-oriented. Most of staff are nice and friendly, except one staff (already informed hotel in the feedback form). Location is not too far from airport, but far from downtown, patong, other beach areas. Food price in resort is quite high, but there is a Turtle village which is like a small shopping mall nearby and there are many reasonable-price restaurants there. My family really loves this place and will definitely come back again.
Derek M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 11 липня 2014 р.
Peace and tranquility. Beauty and luxury.

The villas were very comfortable with everything you could think of supplied in the villa including candles, spa quality bath salts and fresh fruit every day. The staff were very extremely attentive.
9,7
As soon as we arrived we were made to feel special with a drink and a cold scented soothing flannel whilst we checked in. The resort was beautiful and relaxing. Our personal pool was just right. Our pool area had a couple of loungers and umbrella with an additional gazebo area with a large cushioned lounging area and a fridge full of bar drink and snacks etc. the beach restaurant 'Sea. Fire. Salt' served delicious meals and again we were treated like valued guests. The resort pool and beach area was very well designed and again the staff saw to it that we had complementary water fruit and cold flannels next to our very comfortable poolside loungers. Our rooms were serviced twice a day to an exacting standard. On the whole it was an amazing experience. Booking excursions/ taxis etc from the hotel was very easy. It's about a 30 minute taxi ride into the centre of Phuket which wasn't a problem for us as we wanted to be away from the hussle and bussle... The 'Central' shopping centre had a great choice of different shops and was about 40 minutes away. Turtle Village shops were a couple of minutes walk away and has a few nice shops and lower priced eateries to choose from including an Irish style pub, a coffee shop and an ice cream parlour, which made a change. The Taxi from the airport, going through the Anantara airport desk to the resort was very expensive tho... We paid 3 times more than we should have on the way to the hotel, compared with making a booking with a taxi driver directly on the way back. Apart from that one thing the overall experience was brilliant.
Chan W. Група Malaysia, 10 липня 2014 р.
Fantastic

Nice room, superb pool, close to nature
9
Our stay in Anantara was fantastic. the villa is spacious and well equipped. i strongly recommended my friends to give a try here. Nice place and staff
Vipan B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми India, 9 липня 2014 р.
awesome

location,lagoon
9,7
Rami K. Група Lebanon, 8 липня 2014 р.
It was something awesom and unforgettable moments

Welcoming Nature and arcitecture Luxury
8
Amazing stay that i will repeat during my next visit to thailand and i will recommend the place to my friends
John K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 6 липня 2014 р.
fantastic stay.

service,service,service
10
Wenyan Y. Група Macau, 1 липня 2014 р.
Nice, pure relaxing.

Villa with swimming pool. Infinity pool. Tee house.
7,7
Nice private villa. The staffs are nice but their English is not very good. Don't have many choices of food and the breakfast is not good. I will recommend the infinity bar by the poor. You could also dine in JW. Show them the room key and you will get 15% off.
Narin N. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 29 червня 2014 р.
Secluded resort, close to the airport

Room and surrounding
8,3
generally a pleasant stay

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Anantara Phuket Villas ПхукетAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВіллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВіллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВіллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВіллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВіллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВітальняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бізнес ЦентрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ФойєAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - БасейнAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Конференц-залAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Конференц-залAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A01