Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Маї Као, Пхукет, Таїланд (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вілла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вілла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вілла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вілла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вілла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вітальня Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Їжа та напої Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бізнес Центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Фойє Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр
Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Басейн Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан
Розміщення: Маї Као Кількість номерів: 83
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,7

із 125 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,2
Усі відгуки (125)
Andrey T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 1 жовтня 2012 р.
Шикарный отель

Индивидуальные виллы
9,3
Провели несколько дней с парнем в этом замечательном отеле. Одна печалька - попали в не сезон, постоянно лили дожди...и днём и ночью. Что касается отеля, 5* оправдывают себя. Жили в вилле с собственным бассейном и ванной на свежем воздухе. С номера можно было нырнуть в бассейн, открыв стеклянные двери)) Убирались в нашей вилле два раза в день, в номере было всё необходимое, разные мелочи типо мазалки от маскитов, спонжики и ватные палочки)) разные приятности из серии ароматизированных мешочков. Очень вкусный чай и кофе было бесплатным в номере, бар постоянно пополнялся, лёд, вина, коньяки и стаканы под каждый напиток - всё имелось) Пляж свой, пустой. Шикарный ресторан где ооочень вкусно готовят на пляже. Обслуживание на высшем уровне! Очень хотела бы вернуться туда ещё!
Hotel Feature Tip: Единственное, что нужно учитывать при выборе этого отеля - так это его отдалённость от центра. Если вы хотите полного релакса, достойного обслуживания и уединения - ваш выбор будет правильным. До центра Фестиваля при желании доехать оттуда можно. Займет это у вас 40 минут и потратите 1 500 батт в две стороны. До Патонга же ехать минимум час и соответственно дороже. Смысла нет, только вымотаетесь.
Cristina J. Поїздка вдвох Brazil, 6 листопада 2013 р.
Great resort/spa for couples; amazing pool villas

In-room pool, huge private villa, great pool area
8,3
I had a very pleasant stay, The only issue was some of the staff at the concierge desk a little pushy to get us to watch this presentation on their vacation homes thing - I was really not interested and was asked to join literally every day.
Olivier M. Сім"я з малими дітьми France, 3 листопада 2013 р.
Relaxing

Design, landscape, privacy
8,7
Excellent place to relax and to stay at the Hotel. Very good caring on details.
Olivier M. Сім"я з малими дітьми France, 3 листопада 2013 р.
Excellent rest

Design, garden, Sala house
8,3
Very relaxing stay with my family. Children loved the space and alternative garden/beach environment.
Yenhsyun T. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 1 листопада 2013 р.
Very relaxing

Relaxing, Firendly, Beautiful Garden
8,3
Service are quite great and many details are organized well. Through it's really isolated, you can totally feel relaxing when staying in the villas.
Anna K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 13 жовтня 2013 р.
Excellent vacation

nice staff, comfortable villa, privacy
9,3
The resort is 40 min from the airport, luckily such neighborhood is not disturbing or annoying - it is just an another entertainment as you can keep watch over planes arriving and departing from the beach. The entrance to the resort was manned by a guard and there was a very nice stone-walled doorway. Very impressive and it makes the whole resort feel very exclusive. Overall the welcome was superb and our Pool Villa shifted our expectations. The whole villa looked great. There was some signs of wear and tear but the whole area looks clean. We really liked the pool. It was large for a private ‘plunge’ pool. The ‘bath-tub’ is actually outdoor right beside the pool. The bed is huge and nicely decorated every evening. The resort has bicycles (first come first serve) where we can hope on and cycle around. The resort is small enough that everyone can walk but having a bicycle is faster. We did not use of the buggy service, but there is one. The resort is in a cluster consisting of two other resorts. Marriott Vacation Club and Anantara Vacation Club. There is also a ‘mall’ called Turtle Village. All properties within easy walking distance. We had all our dinners (except my Birthday party) at the Turtle Village. Very convenient and tasty and they prepare really large portions! There was one thing to take note though, there are some staff trying to sell the Anantara Vacation Club packages. We attend a 90 minute presentation and as remuneration for this got vouchers for Phi-Phi island tour. Amazing journey, worth seeing! We enjoyed ourselves so much that it was really sad to leave. The only minor recommendation - it would be great if the hotel arranges more convenient descent to the sea from the main pool. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back there once again. Stayed October 2013
Adrienn P. Поїздка вдвох Hungary, 23 вересня 2013 р.
Very nice villa, good facilities

Spacious villa, nice staff, close to the beach
8,3
We were upgraded to a lagoon pool villa, which was very nice, and quiet, close to the beach. The hotel is very well maintained, staff is helpful, service is really five star,anantara standard. Massage is unexpectedly expensive though, and quality is only OKish. Restaurant is ok, but not outrageous.
Joanne M. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 22 вересня 2013 р.
Wonderful

1. Villa was perfect - spacious, romantic, private & self-contained. 2. Resort did not feel as "mass" or crowded compared to Banyan Tree Phuket. 3. Breakfast selection of juices were wide.
8,3
Wonderful from the perfect room to the staff who were able to accommodate my request for early check-in. Good service from the breakfast manager who served us their special health juices too.
Soak H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 13 вересня 2013 р.
Amazing stay for my birthday

Quaint, Spcaious and Surrounded with nature
9
My first time staying in Anatara Phuket Villa and it was totally awesome ! The lagoon villa exceeded my expecatation for its comfort and privacy level. The friendly staff even sent me a surprise birthday cake to welcome me ! I will definitely be back again to enjoy the villa facilities again...
Ken M. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 20 липня 2013 р.
Super Relaxing Villa with private pool

Private pool, breakfast, friendly staff, restaurant and bar
9
I had a great moment at Anantara Phuket Villas. I have nothing to say about the hotel but great. Highly recommend hotel if you are in Phuket.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Anantara Phuket Villas ПхукетAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВіллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВіллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВіллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВіллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВіллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВітальняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Їжа та напоїAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бізнес ЦентрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ФойєAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - БасейнAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Конференц-залAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Конференц-залAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A02