Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Маї Као, Пхукет, Таїланд (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вілла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вілла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вілла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вілла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Їжа та напої Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бізнес Центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Фойє Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Басейн Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення
Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Конференц-зал Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Конференц-зал Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Маї Као Кількість номерів: 91
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 196 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (196)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 1 жовтня 2012 р.
Шикарный отель

Индивидуальные виллы
9,3
Провели несколько дней с парнем в этом замечательном отеле. Одна печалька - попали в не сезон, постоянно лили дожди...и днём и ночью. Что касается отеля, 5* оправдывают себя. Жили в вилле с собственным бассейном и ванной на свежем воздухе. С номера можно было нырнуть в бассейн, открыв стеклянные двери)) Убирались в нашей вилле два раза в день, в номере было всё необходимое, разные мелочи типо мазалки от маскитов, спонжики и ватные палочки)) разные приятности из серии ароматизированных мешочков. Очень вкусный чай и кофе было бесплатным в номере, бар постоянно пополнялся, лёд, вина, коньяки и стаканы под каждый напиток - всё имелось) Пляж свой, пустой. Шикарный ресторан где ооочень вкусно готовят на пляже. Обслуживание на высшем уровне! Очень хотела бы вернуться туда ещё!
Hotel Feature Tip: Единственное, что нужно учитывать при выборе этого отеля - так это его отдалённость от центра. Если вы хотите полного релакса, достойного обслуживания и уединения - ваш выбор будет правильным. До центра Фестиваля при желании доехать оттуда можно. Займет это у вас 40 минут и потратите 1 500 батт в две стороны. До Патонга же ехать минимум час и соответственно дороже. Смысла нет, только вымотаетесь.
Yusuf E. Поїздка вдвох Turkey, 10 травня 2015 р.
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Tan T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 10 травня 2015 р.
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9,3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Mahalingam S. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 26 квітня 2015 р.
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Natsuda B. Група Thailand, 15 квітня 2015 р.
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Yuen C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 8 лютого 2015 р.
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Georgina B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 23 грудня 2014 р.
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Karin F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 19 грудня 2014 р.
Quiet Luxury

Amazing villa, huge buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
9,7
The Anantara was just incredible. The grounds were spectacular, the villa was perfect, and the staff could not have been more helpful. On my birthday they even brought me a birthday cake. The breakfast buffet had every food item imaginable and everything was fresh. We did eat at the Fire and Ice which was just so so and not really worth the money but the food by the pool area and the buffet were excellent. The best part of the Anantara was that it was nice and quiet and it was a great place to relax after our 30 hour travel to get to Thailand. We did enjoy the restaurant by the beach and the beach massages that were not part of Anantara but offered a little local feel. The room had everything you could want - even a sketch pad for drawing. The pillows were so nice I took a photo of the label to see if I could locate them and purchase them for home. They even had a happy hour with free drinks, appetizers and neck massages. LOVED IT!!!!!
Abdullah A. Поїздка вдвох Kuwait, 30 жовтня 2014 р.
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8,3
Fantastic
Timothy Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
Special family trip

Loved having our own pool & fantastic service. We had a really relaxing stay.
9,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Anantara Phuket Villas ПхукетAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВіллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВіллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВіллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВіллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Їжа та напоїAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бізнес ЦентрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ФойєAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - БасейнAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа-центрAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Конференц-залAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Конференц-залAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ОточенняAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3B06