Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, пляж Долджо - острів Панглао, Бохол, Філіппіни 6340 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт та розваги Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт та розваги Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Оточення Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Оточення Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спа-центр Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спа-центр Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спа-центр Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт та розваги Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн
Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Оточення Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-бар Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт та розваги Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж
Місцезнаходження пляж Долджо - острів Панглао Кількість номерів: 12

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (61)
Відсортувати за:
Elena K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 14 квітня 2013 р.
Шикарный отель, с доброжелательным персоналом

Тишина, Внешний вид отеля, доброжелательность персонала
9,3
Ildar B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 30 жовтня 2012 р.
Очень уютный и красивый отель

Закрытая часная территория
9,3
отличный отдых, индивидуальный подход к гостям. спокойное время провождение и прекрасный отдых для двоих. замечательный персонал. обязательно вернусь если буду отдыхать там. прекрасный дайвинг и спа. отличная и очень вкусная еда и кофе. прекрасное место для свадебного путешествия и отдыха парами. спасибо всем кто доставил нам приятные дни отпуска!
Hotel Feature Tip: Чистая и очень ухоженная территория!
Estrella R. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 5 червня 2015 р.
Will recommend it to my friends

Very quiet which gives us a comfortable sleep at night, the beach is very well maintained that the kids enjoyed it and the pool is very kid friendly.
9,7
It was the best so far. We've been to different places in panglao but ananyana is the most private place that we've tried. Will definitely comeback on our next visit but will stay a bit longer for sure. The food is quite affordable. And the beach is awesome.
Ankur N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми India, 21 травня 2015 р.
ananyana, hidden gem

ambiance, food, hospitality
9
Excellent
Aneta R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 5 квітня 2015 р.
Absolute gem, great resort, beach and food

Beach and food
10
Absolute gem. Fantastic beach, plenty to do. And great food. Couldn't have asked for more.
Jason P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 23 лютого 2015 р.
Good idea for a resort but they did not pull it of

the food and pool were great, beach was so-so
5,7
Would not come back here...food was good but VERY expensive for Bohol and they charge 12% on top. Felt like the staff was always pushing you to order more and more too. Beach was dirty and my bed had ants in them.
Emilio Y. Поїздка вдвох Spain, 13 вересня 2014 р.
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4,3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Fiona G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 20 квітня 2014 р.
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. Поїздка вдвох France, 4 лютого 2014 р.
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 30 жовтня 2013 р.
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ananyana Beach Resort БохолAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт та розвагиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт та розвагиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ОточенняAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ОточенняAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спа-центрAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спа-центрAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спа-центрAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт та розвагиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ОточенняAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-барAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт та розвагиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ФойєAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Їжа та напоїAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Їжа та напоїAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СадAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ФойєAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт та розвагиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - РецепціяAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - РецепціяAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт та розвагиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт та розвагиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B06