чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Angel Guest House

(Reception @ Flat E4-6, 4th Floor, Block E) 6/F, Block C, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Цім Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Angel Guest House Гонконг - Зручності Angel Guest House Гонконг - Оточення Angel Guest House Гонконг - Оточення Angel Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Angel Guest House Гонконг - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Цім Ша Цуй Кількість номерів: 26
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Вище середнього

5,8

із 97 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,1
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
4,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
5,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,6
Усі відгуки (97)
Відсортувати за:
Oxana S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 8 грудня 2013 р.
Ужас, кошмар!!!!

Расположение
4
Несмотря на то что бронировали этот гест хаус, поселили в другой и дали номер на 1 человека(нас было двое и в броне было 2 человека) и сказали не нравится забирайте деньги и валите.
Natalia I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 5 лютого 2013 р.
Приветливый персонал, но очень маленькие номера

Чисто, тихо, хороший wi-fi
8
По сравнению с такими же гестами в этом здании, этот гест не плох.
Sonny V. Група Philippines, 24 березня 2014 р.
Short yet fun

Highly accesible, cheap accomodation, good FOREX rates
6
It was a nice stay though the room was really small especially us staying. 3 persons shared in a single room with really small bathroom. Just a place to sleep in if i may say
Komsan K. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 22 січня 2014 р.
cheapest i can find

the best thing is cheap price and location but the room was hiding in the messy building with complicated lift u will wonder how u can get to the room o bet
5
room is clean but hiding in the scary building i ever seen
John A. Група Philippines, 26 листопада 2013 р.
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
6
Angel guest house is ok i would refer to all my friends that it is centrally located
Maximin B. Ділова поїздка France, 27 серпня 2013 р.
Better than sleep under the bridge

Just the location
4
That small hostel located in the 17th floor ,so need to take stairs from 16th ,not conveneint when u have bags. Because 17th ,often there is not enough water to take shower. The room was not so clean and the toilet broken. There was no wifi in my room but nobody care that. Not good experience .
Raisa J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 20 серпня 2013 р.
not good

location,people,
2,3
location of the place is not in good smell.elevator on the hostel is so small
Jean B. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 1 серпня 2013 р.
Much better than my expectations

Clean, stylish, relatively cheap
9,7
Actually I didn't sleep at Angel Guest House cause they put me in another hostel from the same group. It was much better than my expectations. It was much cleaner than other hostels I could stay at in Chungking Mansion, the decoration was romantic, a great stay for me and my girlfriend.
David F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 29 січня 2013 р.
A small hotel in the most crowded area of Kowloon

The hospitality of the frontliners staff
6
The room is small but clean. The aircon is cool but the tv is not good (only local tv network available). The lift of the building is not confortable, especially on weekends. For the ones who first time to stay there could get confused to find the hotel because of so many small hotel in that building in every blocks at Chungkin Mansion.The good thing is the hotel is near to MTR station.
Shopping Tip: It's easy to go to Avenue of Stars from the hotel. Only takes 10 minutes walk. The hotel is surrounding many malls i.e I Square, and also near to International Ferry Terminal to Macau.
Hong V. Поїздка вдвох Vietnam, 2 січня 2013 р.
Near MRT

In center, near MTR, Chungking mansion
4

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Angel Guest House ГонконгAngel Guest House Гонконг - ЗручностіAngel Guest House Гонконг - ОточенняAngel Guest House Гонконг - ОточенняAngel Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюAngel Guest House Гонконг - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3A07