чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Кройцберг, Берлін, Німеччина 10969 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Фітнес-зал Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-зал Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Спа-центр Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-зал Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімната Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-зал Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-зал Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Рецепція Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-зал Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімната Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-зал Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-зал Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Кройцберг Кількість номерів: 155
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 59 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (59)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 23 жовтня 2011 р.
Красивый отель

Хорошее расположени
8
Отдыхали с мужем, отличный отель, хорошее расположение, приветливый персонал. Всё безумно понравилось. Я не знаю, что ещё написать, надо, короче, пятьдесят слов и я надеюсь, что во всём бреде, который я написал уже набралось столько. А нет, я только что посчитала и тут их всего тридцать с чем-то, но, а сейчас то хоть уже пятьдесят. ну же.. вообще всё было очень круто, выбирайте не пожалеете, к тому же не такой он и дорогой
Shopping Tip: Магазины работают до 6!!!
William S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 8 жовтня 2014 р.
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 23 червня 2014 р.
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 26 грудня 2013 р.
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 3 листопада 2013 р.
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Tajikistan, 6 квітня 2013 р.
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 28 листопада 2012 р.
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 30 вересня 2012 р.
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.
Anne P. Група United Kingdom, 30 вересня 2012 р.
Excellent location:.staff helpfu:l very clean

Excellent standard beautiful looking building
9,3
The hotel was within walking distance of most attractions but we do like to walk and enjoy the atmosphere of the city.Hotel staff were very helpful re directions and the best means of transport to get back to the airport.We took a taxi to the hotel but there were 4 of us so it worked out relatively cheap and convenient after a long journey.The rooms and facilities were excellent and the room was cleaned daily and to a high standard. I accidentally left my credit cards etc in the hotel and these were mailed to me for which I was grateful
Restaurant Tip: Cafe over the road offers a good selection of breakfast items at very reasonable price.The breakfast in the hotel was a bit pricey
Marino R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 19 травня 2012 р.
Great location, must stay.

Just a walk away the metro, shopping center, museums, etc.
9
the hotel was very clean and the service is perfect. we had no problem that we encountered staying in angleterre hotel. i would come back here for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the hop off hop on bus. This is the best thing to do. You get to see most of the places in just an hour and a half. And watch the Blue Men, we enjoyed this show.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin БерлінAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Фітнес-залAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Спа-центрAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - РецепціяAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C01