чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Ani’s Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня Ani’s Villas Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ani’s Villas Балі - Цікаві місця поруч Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня Ani’s Villas Балі - Басейн Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня Ani’s Villas Балі - Сад Ani’s Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Ani’s Villas Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ani’s Villas Балі - Басейн Ani’s Villas Балі - Басейн Ani’s Villas Балі - Басейн Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня
Ani’s Villas Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ani’s Villas Балі - Басейн
Розміщення: Убуд Кількість номерів: 14
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 35 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (35)
Evgeny K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 січня 2014 р.
Перевалочный пункт

местоположение, персонал, вид
7,7
От центра пешком минут 20, рядом река, музей Антонио Бланко. Это был наш последний отель в Убуде перед отъездом на гили. Все хорошо, приветливый персонал, но при этом грязно, фанерная полусгнившая дверь в номер, шумно (когда мы были, в отеле шел ремонт). С маленькими детьми ехать не советую, отель расположен на склоне: внизу река. Чтобы дойти до бассейна нужно преодолеть крутую лестницу и еще умудриться не упасть. В общем на троечку..
Kolja P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Germany, 14 березня 2014 р.
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Switzerland, 21 січня 2014 р.
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9,3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!
Kong L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 16 вересня 2013 р.
Have a pair of strong legs! No heavy luggage pls!

Staff, bed and cooling room at night
5,3
I was there on 15-16Sep 2013. Firstly, the map location is WRONG!! its actually further westwards ( between yellow/orange patch and the "Y" junction of the river on the map. You will need to climb down a pretty high and steep steps to get down to the "reception" (or their TV area). Then another flight of steep steps to your room. My first climb up to thr street level made me pant (35yr old)! The Under- construction temple is direct facing your view. Looking at the pace, it seems to be completed mid 2014? There's no nearby cheap eateries only "Bridge" opposite the road. Very nice candle light setting. Simple meal will set u under 25,000rupiah up. It will take u 15mins walk to Ubud market. So, as my summary says: you need a pair of strong legs! It made worst after whole afternoon of hiking Campuhan Ridge and Cafe Pomegranate( that's the only reason why I chose this stay)
Anna S. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 23 червня 2013 р.
clean, comfortable & great value for money

Clean & comfortable
10
I had a very relaxing time at Ani's Villas. The staff were very friendly & helpful, the gardens beautiful & the pool lovely to come back to every afternoon after exploring Ubud. My room was comfortable & clean. The breakfast was the great - the best ommelette I had in Bali, thanks Ketut!
Fabio M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Switzerland, 23 червня 2013 р.
River side bungalows

Nice bungalows, amazing breakfast, nice pool
8
It's a nice place to explore Ubud and its surroundings. It is about a five to ten minute walk to the town. Unfortunately the nice little streets with most of the bars and restaurants are located on the other side of the center...
Jack M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 9 червня 2013 р.
Calm but inconvenient.

Quiet surroundings, nice pool, nice staff.
5
NO A/C. This place is hard to find and away from the main area of town. If you only have a short time in Ubud I would not recommend this hotel. However, the staff is really nice and the surroundings are great.
Arwin M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 3 червня 2013 р.
nice and good room

friendly clean
8,3
nice room for the price, friendly staff, nice pool
Matt M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 травня 2013 р.
quiet with great pool.

pool, friendly staff, native room.
8,7
we loved this laid back hotel in ubud. the stairs were a bit much at the beginning but we got used to them. the staff was great and really try to make you feel welcome. swimming all night if you'd like.
Robert T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 квітня 2013 р.
Nice quiet villa, friendly staff, good location

good location, quiet location in nice surroundings, good value
8,7
We stayed in Ani's Villas for 2 weeks and found it a great place to stay. Our room was large and comfortable, with nice views, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the location, just 10 or 15 minutes stroll to the centre of Ubud, was very good. The pool was nice and wifi worked well. Not suitable for anyone who would have difficulty walking up and down steps as the Villas are down off the road overlooking the river.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ani’s Villas БаліAni’s Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ani’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAni’s Villas Балі - Цікаві місця поручAni’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - БасейнAni’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - СадAni’s Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаAni’s Villas Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAni’s Villas Балі - БасейнAni’s Villas Балі - БасейнAni’s Villas Балі - БасейнAni’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAni’s Villas Балі - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3C01