Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 92 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (92)
Відсортувати за:
Evgeny K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 січня 2014 р.
Перевалочный пункт

местоположение, персонал, вид
7,7
От центра пешком минут 20, рядом река, музей Антонио Бланко. Это был наш последний отель в Убуде перед отъездом на гили. Все хорошо, приветливый персонал, но при этом грязно, фанерная полусгнившая дверь в номер, шумно (когда мы были, в отеле шел ремонт). С маленькими детьми ехать не советую, отель расположен на склоне: внизу река. Чтобы дойти до бассейна нужно преодолеть крутую лестницу и еще умудриться не упасть. В общем на троечку..
Повідомити про цей вігук
Helen H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 26 квітня 2016 р.
A place to call home
6,7
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ellen M. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 30 березня 2016 р.
pretty wow
4,3
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anne R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 11 березня 2016 р.
Nice Place to Stay

Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
6
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Emma C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 31 січня 2016 р.
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joanna S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 25 січня 2016 р.
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Повідомити про цей вігук
John C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 16 січня 2016 р.
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rebecca B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 7 січня 2016 р.
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cameron M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 7 січня 2016 р.
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lonneke J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Netherlands, 28 грудня 2015 р.
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4,3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Ani’s Villas БаліAni’s Villas Балі - БасейнAni’s Villas Балі - ОточенняAni’s Villas Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAni’s Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ani’s Villas Балі - ВхідAni’s Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ani’s Villas Балі - СадAni’s Villas Балі - ВидAni’s Villas Балі - РесторанAni’s Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ani’s Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ani’s Villas Балі - СадAni’s Villas Балі - СадAni’s Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ani’s Villas Балі - СадAni’s Villas Балі - РесторанAni’s Villas Балі - СадAni’s Villas Балі - ОточенняAni’s Villas Балі - РецепціяAni’s Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаAni’s Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ani’s Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ani’s Villas Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAni’s Villas Балі - БасейнAni’s Villas Балі - БасейнAni’s Villas Балі - Спорт та розвагиAni’s Villas Балі - Спорт та розваги


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B01