чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Ani’s Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня Ani’s Villas Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ani’s Villas Балі - Цікаві місця поруч Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня Ani’s Villas Балі - Басейн Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня Ani’s Villas Балі - Сад Ani’s Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Ani’s Villas Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ani’s Villas Балі - Басейн Ani’s Villas Балі - Басейн Ani’s Villas Балі - Басейн Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня
Ani’s Villas Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ani’s Villas Балі - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 14
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 42 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (42)
Відсортувати за:
Evgeny K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 січня 2014 р.
Перевалочный пункт

местоположение, персонал, вид
7,7
От центра пешком минут 20, рядом река, музей Антонио Бланко. Это был наш последний отель в Убуде перед отъездом на гили. Все хорошо, приветливый персонал, но при этом грязно, фанерная полусгнившая дверь в номер, шумно (когда мы были, в отеле шел ремонт). С маленькими детьми ехать не советую, отель расположен на склоне: внизу река. Чтобы дойти до бассейна нужно преодолеть крутую лестницу и еще умудриться не упасть. В общем на троечку..
Lee Y. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 9 липня 2014 р.
Close to Nature , relaxing

Nice Pool, River view & cosy
8,7
This hotel is right opposite to the Antonio Blanco Museum. The Campuhan Ridge Walk is nearby and you should go there in the morning and enjoy the breeze. Hotel staff are friendly & breakfast is nice ! Is not recommended to old folk (if not convenient to walk) as you have to walk through the steps to enter to you room. Rent a bike and you can go to Ubud market, monkey forest and even Kintamani (1 hour ride). if you want to rent a bike with the hotel, they can help to get it for you with price of RP50,000/ day.
Catherine L. Група Australia, 29 червня 2014 р.
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

All good!
8,7
Excellent. Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Leonie M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 25 червня 2014 р.
Comfortable, relaxing,

Pool, surrounding areas, staff
8,3
Enjoyable and fun.
Emily L. Група Malaysia, 12 червня 2014 р.
Peaceful, I feel so close to the nature.

The environment of the villa is so peaceful. You can hear birds chirping and other animals' sound early in the morning. The villa is built on a hilly area. you can see the campuhan river from the pool
8,3
It was a great stay in Ani's Villa. I feel so peaceful and so close to the nature.
Sabrina O. Група United States of America, 1 червня 2014 р.
Authentic Bali experience. Family run

Located next to a river. Staff was top quality and rooms were comfortable
9,7
Perfection. I loved every minute spent in that hotel. Ani and her staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. Please stay at this resort!
Laurent P. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 2 травня 2014 р.
Good value hotel

Nature view /
5,3
It a good value hotel, very nice morning view, it is alright for the cleanness of the room. Staff is not very friendly but ok breakfast is alright too If I have to state something average, it s the location a bit away from the center. Otherwise average value hotel.
Kolja P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Germany, 14 березня 2014 р.
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Switzerland, 21 січня 2014 р.
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9,3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!
Kong L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 16 вересня 2013 р.
Have a pair of strong legs! No heavy luggage pls!

Staff, bed and cooling room at night
5,3
I was there on 15-16Sep 2013. Firstly, the map location is WRONG!! its actually further westwards ( between yellow/orange patch and the "Y" junction of the river on the map. You will need to climb down a pretty high and steep steps to get down to the "reception" (or their TV area). Then another flight of steep steps to your room. My first climb up to thr street level made me pant (35yr old)! The Under- construction temple is direct facing your view. Looking at the pace, it seems to be completed mid 2014? There's no nearby cheap eateries only "Bridge" opposite the road. Very nice candle light setting. Simple meal will set u under 25,000rupiah up. It will take u 15mins walk to Ubud market. So, as my summary says: you need a pair of strong legs! It made worst after whole afternoon of hiking Campuhan Ridge and Cafe Pomegranate( that's the only reason why I chose this stay)

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ani’s Villas БаліAni’s Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ani’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAni’s Villas Балі - Цікаві місця поручAni’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - БасейнAni’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - СадAni’s Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаAni’s Villas Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAni’s Villas Балі - БасейнAni’s Villas Балі - БасейнAni’s Villas Балі - БасейнAni’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAni’s Villas Балі - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3C01