чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Ani’s Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня Ani’s Villas Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ani’s Villas Балі - Цікаві місця поруч Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня Ani’s Villas Балі - Басейн Ani’s Villas Балі - Вітальня Ani’s Villas Балі - Сад Ani’s Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Ani’s Villas Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ani’s Villas Балі - Басейн Ani’s Villas Балі - Басейн Ani’s Villas Балі - Басейн Ani’s Villas Балі - Балкон/Тераса
Ani’s Villas Балі - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 14
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 58 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (58)
Відсортувати за:
Evgeny K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 січня 2014 р.
Перевалочный пункт

местоположение, персонал, вид
7,7
От центра пешком минут 20, рядом река, музей Антонио Бланко. Это был наш последний отель в Убуде перед отъездом на гили. Все хорошо, приветливый персонал, но при этом грязно, фанерная полусгнившая дверь в номер, шумно (когда мы были, в отеле шел ремонт). С маленькими детьми ехать не советую, отель расположен на склоне: внизу река. Чтобы дойти до бассейна нужно преодолеть крутую лестницу и еще умудриться не упасть. В общем на троечку..
Kamin M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 29 жовтня 2014 р.
Great value in a beautiful setting

The setting, the pool and the price
9
It was wonderful although the bathroom had no window and no way of ariring so stank of damp and sewers after a shower for nearly a whole day and stayed quite wet. There was also a cockroach living in there which put me off! Opposite there is a school and the kids make a lot of noise when they arrive at 7am. The setting is absolutely wonderful as is the pool but if there are a couple of families in the larger rooms, then you can forget getting anywhere near the few sun loungers they had there. The staff were sweet and the breakfast was great although occasionally the watermelon was going off a bit! Not many of them spoke English which was a bit difficult, but they were particularly good with the kids! I enjoyed staying there, mostly for the setting and the great value for money. Also it was a very short walk into Ubud centre.
Brendan K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 жовтня 2014 р.
Very small room

polite wait staff
3,3
Would not recommend this hotel, right next door to large temple with lots of ceremonies, some ending at 2am. Bathroom very small and dirty, mould on tiles, soap scum on walls of bathroom. Rooms face East & with very thin curtains the morning sun blasts in. Decent sized pool but with no steps to get in or out of. Better value elsewhere.
Bill T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
NOISY PLACE

it was a very ordinary place for Ubud.
4,3
The temple across from the hotel is an active place, especially when there's a festival (and there tends to be a lot of festivals). The morning sun comes streaming through the thin curtains. So if you like being rousted early in the morning with the noise of chatter and animals, you won't mind this place.
Milian K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
Love the superb staff service

Fantastic breakfast, excellent customer service, location
9,3
My family really enjoyed our stay at Ani's Villas. We had staffs that went beyond their scope in helping us. We love the choice of breakfast and drinks served. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. Well done, Ani's Villas!
Ted T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
Oct 2014

Excellent staff service. Cozy and tucked away yet near town centre.
8,3
My husband lost his wallet on the first day in Ubud, and the front desk very willingly helped us track the taxi via numerous calls to different centers and we got the wallet back. Through our five day stay they remained courteous and very helpful. The hotel faces a little river, and across the river is the back of a huge Balinese temple, and we got to see first hand activities and preparation that happen behind the scenes. Love the aroma of flowers there too. Wifi was good too. Only the hotel would not be suitable for the elderly because of the steep steps. Many restaurants nearby. Definitely value for money and we'll be back,
Jocelyn M. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 17 вересня 2014 р.
fabulous, well located, beautiful villa

location, villa and friendliness of staff
10
perfect, i would definitely stay again and recommend it to everyone
John P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 17 вересня 2014 р.
Great Location No Connection

The view was gorgeous, the staff friendly
8,7
It was a nice low-cost option for Ubud. It promised wifi in the rooms, but neither we nor our neighbors could connect except in rare circumstances. The room was very simple, simpler than it looked in the photos online. The bathroom was nothing to write home about. Breakfast was great and the location worked great.
Samuel S. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Pleasant and quiet stay

Great view and pool, nice rooms
8,7
Mohammad A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 14 вересня 2014 р.
love the traditional feel and the nature too!

nature (at the river), traditional theme, location
7,3
Everything was alright, though the place felt a bit tacky at first (especially the kitchen double bed room), but I soon got used to it :D Reception's command of language was not at all good and usually some replacement that knows nothing haha.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ani’s Villas БаліAni’s Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ani’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAni’s Villas Балі - Цікаві місця поручAni’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - БасейнAni’s Villas Балі - ВітальняAni’s Villas Балі - СадAni’s Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаAni’s Villas Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAni’s Villas Балі - БасейнAni’s Villas Балі - БасейнAni’s Villas Балі - БасейнAni’s Villas Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAni’s Villas Балі - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3B06