Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Poblacion, Давао, Філіппіни

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 43 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (43)
Відсортувати за:
Diwata F. Група Philippines, 20 серпня 2015 р.
highly recommended

Quiet,nice and clean
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Diwata F. Група Philippines, 20 серпня 2015 р.
Very good

value for money, Nice accom and quiet
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. Vale for money.The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Todd F. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 червня 2015 р.
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lilyme O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 5 травня 2015 р.
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bjorn H. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 23 грудня 2014 р.
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jennifer R. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 26 вересня 2014 р.
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Khen M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 30 квітня 2014 р.
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Frederic J. Ділова поїздка Switzerland, 20 грудня 2013 р.
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sebastian S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 17 квітня 2013 р.
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marinell Z. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 12 квітня 2013 р.
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Anisabel Suites ДаваоAnisabel Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюAnisabel Suites Давао - РецепціяAnisabel Suites Давао - РесторанAnisabel Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Anisabel Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Anisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - РесторанAnisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - РесторанAnisabel Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюAnisabel Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Anisabel Suites Давао - РесторанAnisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюAnisabel Suites Давао - РецепціяAnisabel Suites Давао - РесторанAnisabel Suites Давао - РесторанAnisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Anisabel Suites Давао - ВітальняAnisabel Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Anisabel Suites Давао - РесторанAnisabel Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюAnisabel Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C01