Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, Амед, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/Тераса Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вид Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вид Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Паб/Коктейль-бар Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ресторан Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/Тераса Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімната Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімната Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімната Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Басейн Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімната Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/Тераса
Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімната Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Басейн Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ресторан Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Басейн Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Басейн Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/Тераса Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вхід Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Амед Кількість номерів: 8

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 31 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (31)
Відсортувати за:
Brecht V. Поїздка вдвох Belgium, 11 січня 2016 р.
Loved the view from our room!

The view, swimming pools and friendly staff
9,3
Loved our stay at Anugerah Villas. Clean and spacious room, lovely swimming pools and friendly staff. The view from our room was amazing!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Xixi L. Поїздка вдвох China, 29 грудня 2015 р.
nice hotel with good location and service

location, pool, service
6,3
the front pool is very nice, staffs r very friendly and helpful, nice balcony views, but the room conditions r not good... especially the bathroom, only provide towel and soap, and the breakfast was really simple. Convenient to the diving and snorkeling sport store.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sandra H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 27 грудня 2015 р.
Owner has noisy rude "friends"

The cook, the view, the manager
6,3
One of those places that with a tiny bit more thought would be fabulous..the internet was non-exsistent for half of the week we stayed, the mattress was rock hard, the power went out in our room approx 3 or more times per day and the owner thinks it is fine to let his friends stay there and scream and shout in the pool(which is right in front of the rooms) from dawn! With friends like that who needs enemies? They (the friends) where very rude to my husband who asked them to please be quieter, what sort of owner lets his friends wake up and annoy paying guests? Also, the curtains are paper thin and about as useful, especially as the rooms face East and you get the morning sunrise first thing. Not the kind of place to stay if you fancy sleeping past 5 am. Also not the kind of place if you are an early to bed type as other guests are allowed to use the pool noisily pretty much any time of the night. The manager Putu is very kind however, and Ilu the cook is excellent and lovely as well. The other girls are terrible cooks, one miserable rubber fried egg literally thrown on a plate, with a disgruntled 'Yaa...' as her ownly comment as we seemed to be interupting her facebook time. The young staff are wifi hogs and you have to wait your turn to do any net banking or basic emails.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Keren R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 18 жовтня 2015 р.
Amazing owner

Putu is amazing- he helped us so much
9,3
Great place. Amazing owner.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ishmael R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 15 жовтня 2015 р.
Hidden Gem

That View, Awesome pools, Staff
8,7
This was a amazing surprise, photos and such dont show that awesome view the pool and what a great high perch to start breakfast every day. We stayed longer to enjoy this great spot. Mutu and his staff will greet your and look after all your questions and needs. Great spot.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Charlotte H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 26 вересня 2015 р.
Nice two night stay

The owner is very friendly and keen to help, room was clean and bed had mosquito net
8
We had a great stay at the Anugerah. Good value for money, choice of two pools and tasty food available. There's not much around the area, but that's what most of the area seemed like- very spread out
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sallie I. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 5 вересня 2015 р.
Good Value for $, Friendly Staff, Central Local

Great view from balcony, Nice room, Central Location
9
We booked for three nights and then extended our stay for two more nights. Helpful staff. Two swimming pools with sun and shade. We would return : )
Повідомити про цей вігук
Daniel M. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 10 січня 2015 р.
Perfect...for us.

Staff, comfort, location
9,3
We had a great time. The location was beautiful, set back a ways from the busier part of town. We had our own car, so it was a nice spot. This was the perfect spot for us. It had a pool, a basic restaurant, and super friendly, super helpful staff. I'll be back for sure. That said, I'd never take my parents here (I like in Indonesia, and my parents live in the US). The place was older, and it could use some cosmetic maintenance. My mom wouldn't like it - it didn't look polished enough. It was, however, comfortable, maintained, (where it mattered), reasonably clean, and cheap. Plus the staff was AWESOME! They chatted when we wanted, bent over backwards to oblige anything we wanted (an admittedly short list), and one even brought us mangoes from her house (and gave them to us) after I mentioned that my children liked mangoes. Also, Amed is kind of a cool, chill place.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Neil K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ireland, 5 січня 2015 р.
Budget but good

The staff are very helpful and nice. You are close to Eurodive (scuba)
7
The owner and staff are very nice. I enjoyed my stay. It is great value for money. They need to clean up food from the kitchen and breakfast area as it attracts a lot of flies.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Claudia E. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Good value for the money - basic but did the trick

Location, price, ease of booking
6,3
I paid $25 for a basic garden view room. It was quite basic - although it did have ac which was great! Staff was nice and did what they could to be helpful. Beach access is 5min walk down the street. No biggie. Wifi did ny work in the room. I would stay there again for the price but not for more.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Anugerah Villas Amed БаліAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВидAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВидAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Паб/Коктейль-барAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - РесторанAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - БасейнAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - БасейнAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - РесторанAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - БасейнAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - БасейнAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВхідAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - БасейнAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - БасейнAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВидAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВидAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВидAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВидAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C06