чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, Амед, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/Тераса Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вид Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вид Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Паб/Коктейль-бар Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ресторан Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/Тераса Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімната Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Басейн Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімната Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімната Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Басейн Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімната
Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/Тераса Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімната Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/Тераса Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Басейн Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ресторан Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Басейн Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Басейн Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/Тераса
Місцезнаходження Амед Кількість номерів: 8
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 15 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,1
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,3
Усі відгуки (15)
Відсортувати за:
Julie P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 червня 2014 р.
peaceful gem in Amed

location, views, atmosphere
7,7
This was my second time in Bali and my first time in Amed and I could not have been happier than staying at Anugerah. There is something special about this place that is intangible. The location is stellar, right near Lipah Bay, with an incredible beach and snorkeling. There are also dozens of top restaurants within walking distance. The room itself was fine, comfortable bed and cleaned when you needed it to be. But the real draw here is the view and the general location. The pool was nice to relax by in the afternoons. Many of the other guests were there for extended stays and we immediately felt like we were welcomed into a family here. I would definitely recommend this place to budget travelers and anyone looking to spend some time in one of the most beautiful places on Earth. I hope to return someday!
Manuela M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Austria, 1 червня 2014 р.
Anugerah means blessing (Sanskrit)

caring and attentive staff, great value for money, good location
8,3
I booked 1 night and ended up staying 7... What more to say? The village of Amed/Bunutan and Anugerah villas might not be love at first sight, but as soon as you take a closer look and embrace the Bali vibe, you'll love it. It's the perfect place to unwind and relax and get off the beaten tourist tracks. Bunutan is a quiet little village and the ideal location for going snorkelling, hanging out, doing yoga, meeting locals and experiencing authentic food (had the best Ikan Pepes there!) and village culture. The rooms at Anugerah are simple yet clean, and each comes with a private balcony or terrace - it's fantastic value for money! When I was there, they were adding a couple of new rooms which looked absolutely gorgeous with great views of the sea. The pool area is very nice too (a second pool has just been added), and the beach is just a short 5-minute stroll away. Putu, the owner - despite his young age - looks after his guests very well, and all the staff are very caring and made my stay most enjoyable - they are just adorable! Will definitely come back!
Joan L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 24 листопада 2013 р.
Comfortable, quiet and pleasant

Location big room staff
7,7
Our stay was comfortable and staff were friendly but the hotel description of rooms is misleading and the standard rooms di not have the facilities that are described on Agoda and this should be looked at and rectified !
Sarah G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 7 жовтня 2013 р.
Great deal for a comfy room

the pool, the view, the price
8,7
The price was right on Agoda - about 10 USD cheaper than other similar places in Amed (we drove around a lot looking at different places before booking). The room had a great view of the Bali Sea and the pool was nice. There are 8 different rooms, some with views, some not, so look before you book. The deluxe is just bigger, not really better than the standard, so we booked the standard. The pool was kid friendly with a shallow end, but big enough for short laps. We didn't eat there except for the free breakfast, which was simple and small. We had banana pancakes and fruit juice. Location is good; just a short scooter ride to Jemeluk beach for the best snorkeling in Amed. The neighbors were a bit noisy. Dogs barking and bikes revving up and down the street after dark. But noise is pretty typical in Bali.
Daniel S. Поїздка вдвох Brazil, 27 березня 2013 р.
Good

Staff Pool View
8,7
Need to change the sign as it was a bit dark and we couldnt find the place
Kelvin B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 грудня 2012 р.
nice pool quiet locatio

clean
3
Although we paid extra for a delux room we were given a standard romm.we questioed it on arrival and it was written on the booking form.but i wasnt untill the second day they agreed to upgrade us?not as advertised no mini bar,no room service,television and dvd player supplied but no conection to chanels and no dvds available so th feature is a waste of time.,intenet conection very poor.breafast was a choice of banana pancake or toast.neither ofwhich were any good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Snorkelling at the japanese wreak and the coral gardens is fantastic
Rana L. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 31 жовтня 2012 р.
Nice villa with great staff

Pool, spacious rooms, helpful staff
8,7
We had a nice stay at this villa. We arrived on a motorbike with a flat tire, and they immediately had a mechanic come and fix it for free. The room was spacious with strong aircon. The bathroom was partly outdoor and was fitted with a shower and tub. There was a pool outside of our room, which was great. The only thing is that there was no proper safe to leave our valuables (there was a cabinet with broken locks). The breakfast was included and consisted of yummy banana pancakes. Skip the milk in your tea as it was sour. They were helpful with organizing excursions to the Gilli Islands.
Marleen V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 11 вересня 2012 р.
Wonderfull place with tropical feeling!

Nice pool, fantastic view, friendly and helpfull staff, great room
8,3
our stay at anugerah villas was great; we heard about this place through other travellers who were very excited. and so where we! we got great rooms with a view at the pool and ocean, with our own terrace. the pancakebreakfast was great and could be served at the pool. the staff was really friendly and tried to help when necessary. their english could be better, but it was gpod enough for us! a real recommendation for travellers who are lookimg for a wonderfull place in quiet amed.
Порада туристам: Check transport prices at different guesthouses, bevause prices seem to differ quit a lot.
Margaux S. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 24 вересня 2014 р.
2 jours d'arrêt a Amed

Très belle vue de notre chambre, chambre propres et personnel accueillant
8,7
Nous étions 2 jeunes filles de 22 ans. L'hôtel est un peu éloigné de la rue principale et de l'accès a la plage mais il y a possibilité de louer un scooter directement par l'hôtel ce qui nous a permis de bouger facilement. Il y a une petite piscine très agréable et la chambre dans laquelle nous étions était au deal de nos espérances. Vue sur la mer. Chambre très propre. Salle de bain propre, eau chaude et jet puissant. Très bon petit sejour
Xavier L. Поїздка вдвох France, 21 квітня 2014 р.
calme, personnel sympa

personnel, piscine, calme
8,3
Nous sommes restés 3 nuits dans cet hôtel. Il n'est pas situé dans le centre de Ahmed, plutôt dans les hauteurs. Mais de toute façon, il est obligatoire de louer un scooter pour pouvoir se déplacer. Le personnel est sympa, il ne parle pas très bien anglais, mais les balinais ont le sourire! La chambre est grande, avec un balcon et la clim marchait bien! La déco n'est pas parfaite, mais cela ne nous a pas trop dérangé car pour le prix c'est quand même pas mal! La piscine est propre et elle rafraichit bien. L'hotel a vu sur la mer. Nous avons déjeuner que quelques fois à l'hôtel et c'était très bon. Pour manger à Ahmed, je conseille le premier resto quand on arrive dans la ville (en direction de kuta). Excellent et le moins cher qu'on est trouvé (prix à partir de 10000) Nous avons apprécié notre séjour dan cet hôtel simple mais pleins de bonne humeur!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Anugerah Villas Amed БаліAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВидAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВидAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Паб/Коктейль-барAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - РесторанAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - БасейнAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - БасейнAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Anugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - БасейнAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - РесторанAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - БасейнAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - БасейнAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - БасейнAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВхідAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - ВітальняAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - БасейнAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Ванна кімнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - БасейнAnugerah Villas Amed Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C03