чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Apartments Duval

Untermainkai 21, Центральна станція, Франкфурт на Майні, Німеччина (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Місцезнаходження Центральна станція Кількість номерів: 6

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 12 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (12)
Відсортувати за:
Kathryn G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 червня 2013 р.
Very enjoyable would come back again

Kitchen, surprise food supplies, very close to River Main
8
We loved our stay at the Apartments Duval and would stay again if we are in Frankfurt again. Walking distance to all of the main attractions, river cruise, shops and restaurants. Plenty of extra blankets and towels were changed daily which was nice. Very private as the apartments appear to be in a private building, so there is no reception desk. Free Wifi access made finding information and times easy.
Shi Y. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 15 червня 2013 р.
comfortable service apartment

tidy,comfortable,relax
9
the staff is friendly and helpful.The room is very comfortable and tidy. I have the river view room. there are around 10 mins the train on foot.
Stephen J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 8 травня 2013 р.
Great location just 10 minutes walk from station.

Location; quiet; service.
8
Wieland S. Ділова поїздка Germany, 30 січня 2013 р.
Acceptable but not very nice

Location
4,7
Unfortunately there was a misunderstanding. On the Net I was told I could check in until 8:00PM. WEhen I arrived at 7:00P there was nobody there. I called the owner who came from a ratzher distant place. I waited half an hour. He then let me in.The apartment was clean and OK, but I also found it too expensive for what it was.
Suk W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 10 серпня 2012 р.
Good location with clean rooms
9,7
the rooms were very clean and located very close to the main train station and away from the red light district. the hallway was kind of dark at night, so i had some difficulties locking the front door. it was also nice that there was a lift. only down point was that as it wasn't a hotel, there's no front desk to ask for directions or assistance.
Akiko O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 23 грудня 2011 р.
nice apartment

Nice environment and location, but cheap
10
When you stay here, you had better ask for the staff how to open some doors. I could not open them, I ask for the other resident who lived other floor to do it, as he just came back. その他はperfect!
Tareq N. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 9 грудня 2012 р.
Tolle Lage, einfache Zimmer

Lage am Fluss, sehr zentral
7,7
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und fussläufig zum Theater. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Schön gelegen direkt am Fluss mit kleinen Balkonen zum Hinterhof. Das Frühstück ist sehr einfach aber für den Preis völlig in Ordnung. Man findet mehrere günstige Parkmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend.
Wolfgang H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 12 червня 2012 р.
Gute Lage des Hotels und freundlicher Service

Direkt am Main gelegen.
8
es ist ein wohnhaus, direkt am main gelegen, sehr zentral. zimmer als app. eingerichtet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Direkte Lage an der Main Promenade, nur wenige Min. vom Zentrum entfernt. Güte Lage!!
Wulf-Armin J. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 13 травня 2012 р.
Schönes Apartment

Zentrale Lage, guter Preis
9,3
Wir waren begeistert von der 1a Lage und dem freundlichen Hotelier. Das Zimmer hat uns gut gefallen. Prima war das erste Frühstück, das im Kühlschrank zu finden war, und die leckere, volle Obstschale. Wunderschön der Untermainkai und die Promenade gleich gegenüber vom Haus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wer nach Sachsenhausen will, sollte dort wohnen. Ganz nah und sehr günstig im Preis.
Nakamura M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 1 січня 2013 р.
音が響きます

軽食がある
9
隣の部屋をノックする音が自分の部屋をノックされてるかと思うほど響きます。 エレベーターがあるので荷物を運ぶのは楽で良かった。
Hotel Feature Tip: 場所の目印が住所と郵便ポストぐらいしかないです。 ですがアップルのmapやgooglemapのナビを使えばすぐわかります。 あと到着前にオーナーに電話しないとならないです。 到着してすぐオーナーが来てお金の清算します。

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


AS-AGWEB-3B04