чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), Себу, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Apple Tree Suites Себу - Вітальня Apple Tree Suites Себу - Вітальня Apple Tree Suites Себу - Вітальня Apple Tree Suites Себу - Вітальня Apple Tree Suites Себу - Вітальня Apple Tree Suites Себу - Вітальня Apple Tree Suites Себу - Вітальня Apple Tree Suites Себу - Вітальня Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ванна кімната
Apple Tree Suites Себу - Вітальня Apple Tree Suites Себу - Вітальня Apple Tree Suites Себу - Вітальня Apple Tree Suites Себу - Вітальня Apple Tree Suites Себу - Вітальня Apple Tree Suites Себу - Вітальня Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ванна кімната Apple Tree Suites Себу - Вітальня Apple Tree Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Apple Tree Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Apple Tree Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Apple Tree Suites Себу - Рецепція
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 44 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (44)
Відсортувати за:
Alevtina T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 липня 2012 р.
Старый отель, не соответствует своей оценке.

Находится рядом с торговым центром.
5,7
Последние две ночи своего путешествия провели в этом отеле. Номера старые, грязные. Свои 3 звезды не оправдывает совсем. Уборка в номере ежедневная, но желания прибывать в этом отеле больше не становится. Ресторан на 5 этаже стремный, делать там вообще нечего. В номере вид из окна был к соседям. Слышно как ночью кто нибудь заселяется или уезжает. В принципе слышно вообще все:) Персонал!, можно сказать его вообще нет. Занимаются своими делами. Вообщем сказать то даже нечего, кроме того, что рядом находится торговый центр.
Shopping Tip: ТЦ Робинсонс, самый нормальный торговый центр из всех! И вообще покупайте вещи в др. местах, на Себу все дороже!
Paul A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
Eduardo F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Brazil, 19 червня 2014 р.
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Phil C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 червня 2014 р.
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8,7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
Peter C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Norway, 8 червня 2014 р.
You can find alot better for a few more pesos

Location staff free wifi
5,3
Let`s take the three best upgrades they have done the last couple of years. Safetybox, free wifi and upgraded restaurant. However...The area is dirty, and it seems to get worse. The restaurant allows smokers to smoke in the non-smoking-area. If you are to pay for a twinbedroom they should also make an upgrade to the rooms. Paint the walls, take out/renew some furniture to get more space would be a great start. For some reason I always get sick from the aircon here, and I think it`s safe to say they don`t clean it. Staff is very nice always, however I am not sure if the bedsheets are changed everyday. I get a feel this is a recurring issue in the budget hotels. This will be my last stay here as I think the hotel has lost its value over the years, due to better options in better areas.
Paul S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 квітня 2014 р.
GREAT PLACE

Friendliness of staff; comfort of rooms; elevator
9,7
This is a great place for the price it is only a few minutes walk to Robinsons shopping mall many restaurants nearby the staff were friendly and helpful and the room cleaning service was supurb and the rooms clean tidy and commfortable. The only drawback is that the kitchen appears to ber a long way from the restaurant and food is delivered by being carried all through the hotel only covered in plastic glad wrap and so is not hot on arrival. I only ordered a meal once through room service. I ordered a steak off the menu and ordered it medium it arrived uncooked almost raw and the french fries were stone cold. After complaining it was taken away only to be returned a short while later with the same piece of steak re-cooked and the fries now even colder than before the waiter said the meal could not be returned and credited so it was necessary to make a trip to the front desk witrh ther meal in hand and complain. THe matter was promptly settled then with a refund. Recommendation to hotel find a way of delivering meals hot maybe some kind of "hot box" system and if you are going to have steak on the menu train chefs the differe3nce in how to cook to guests request of rare; medium rare; medium or well done.
Robert L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 10 січня 2014 р.
realy enjoyable

location location location
8
Staff were realy friendly and very helful even when it rained the staff lent us umbrella1s to go shopping as we did not have one with us and we were only carring hand luggage and you are not allowed to bring on board umbrella`s have had 3 taken off me at the airport so far. Would recommend apple tree suites to anyone that want to be in the heart of Cebu walking distance to shops n good bars
Napoleon B. Група Philippines, 25 грудня 2013 р.
Just

Near the City
5
Our stay was okay, most of the time we're outside. the place is located in the city itself. close to shopping malls, bars and park.
Anabel B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 15 жовтня 2013 р.
Always a pleasant stay

Comfortable, Friendly, Generous
10
This was my second time, I stayed at this hotel. It is a simple hotel, but comfortable. The staff is very friendly and full of help. The breakfast is simple, but enough.
Jerred D. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 19 серпня 2013 р.
We just stayed a couple nights. DO Not order room

Location. Shopping.
5
The stay was ok. Do not eat their food. Very poor food quality and expensive.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Apple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - Ванна кімнатаApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - Ванна кімнатаApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюApple Tree Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюApple Tree Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Apple Tree Suites Себу - РецепціяApple Tree Suites Себу - РецепціяApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - ВітальняApple Tree Suites Себу - Конференц-залApple Tree Suites Себу - Конференц-залApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A08