Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Тамунінг, Гуам 96913 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Вітальня Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Басейн Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Фойє Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Конференц-зал Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бізнес Центр Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Ресторан Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Рецепція Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Конференц-зал Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Рецепція Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Спа-центр Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Магазини Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Вітальня Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Вітальня Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Вітальня Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Вітальня
Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Вітальня Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Вітальня Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Басейн Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Тамунінг Кількість номерів: 142
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
6,4
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (148)
Відсортувати за:
Douglas V. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 24 липня 2015 р.
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Travelius H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 18 липня 2015 р.
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark T. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 червня 2015 р.
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Erina Y. Група Japan, 16 квітня 2015 р.
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gloria M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 квітня 2015 р.
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jintae J. Сім"я з малими дітьми South Korea, 30 березня 2015 р.
resonable price

reasonable price. looks renovated
7
1. good price 1. nothing attractive around the hotel
Повідомити про цей вігук
Roscel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 7 лютого 2015 р.
hit and run my car at parking

good it has kitchen, silent,clean
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
David D. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 3 лютого 2015 р.
good value for money

Friendly staff, good location, value for money
8
Pros: Good location, clean, inexpensive, nice staff, coin laundry available Cons: Rooms are dated and wifi is spotty (but the hotel says they are upgrading soon)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joohyun K. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 31 січня 2015 р.
kind and helpful staff

spacious room, solid study desk and super friendly staff
8
the hotel location is not in the down town busy touristic area for shopping,but it has a free scheduled shuttle service for hotel guests to cover some popular destinations such GPO, K mart and downtown area ans more that you can see the time schedule at the lobby,...or it could possible to challenge for anyone to walk down all of these places on foot that we did a few times when the shuttle bus didnt get right time for us and decided didn't bother to wait for the next interval. one only down side I could say is the house keeping that isn't well tighten up in gerneral. for our ten nights stay,we actually never had a new bed sheet even once changed to be honest, but I believe on request it could have been changed for sure,but then we never asked coz we didn't feel we need it changed and fianlly didn't bother for entire stay,but had towel changes always and other empty toiletries on request. and the hotel has a chinese and thai restaurant on the first floor but we had never had it so,would't better comment on it. instead we had a vietnamese noodle soup near by the hotel that seemed only the option with good recommendation by many review that we were both attracted for a try, but really dissapointed about the quantity for that price and soup was simply tastless, no deep broth flavour and even no necessary basil herbs provided for the soup noodle that I hoped for a real like as I had in vietnam. overall my stay was just wonderful in Aqua, it only matter to me is that the staff who are kind enough and lovely sweet smile to me all the time,...and the funny and friendly hotel atmosphere, that's the only matters of fact I enjoyed most in Aqua. I Hope I would pass my exams and we'll like to come back again to stay in Aqua for enjoying the sun and the beach with heart.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joohyun K. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 28 січня 2015 р.
kind and helpful staff of all

spacious room, friendly staff and value for money
8
I stayed in Aqua from 25th til 4th feb, for 10 nights in total that's I actually extended twice once I was certain I had completely felt comfortable and had well rested thru first for a few days. to me, the most important reason to choose the AQUA was that the hotel gives me such a spacious room with a solid study desk with a chair that's what I really wanted to focus on my studying for CPA exam,...all the front staff are so loving and touchingly sweet with big gentle smiles and laughs and also their manager Donovan who is really kind and helpful, I have to say that I really appreciated for his kind consideration for letting me allowed to have early check-in when I was totally exhausted on arrival,...and the hotel director Matthew who I do not possibly forget to mention coz he's one of the funniest hotel driector I have seen in my past travel experiences, love it all to be honest,... all made me feel home sweet home in Guam and half way thru my husband joined me in a hotel and he certainly had great time himself too while I was taking exams and couldn't accompany him, happily he visited many beaches around as could coz he's such a huge fan of sea and its marine life and did free diving thanks to the good visibility of the sea there during the period.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Aqua Suites Guam ГуамAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ВітальняAqua Suites Guam Гуам - БасейнAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ФойєAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Конференц-залAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бізнес ЦентрAqua Suites Guam Гуам - РесторанAqua Suites Guam Гуам - РецепціяAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Конференц-залAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - РецепціяAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Спа-центрAqua Suites Guam Гуам - МагазиниAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ВітальняAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ВітальняAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ВітальняAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ВітальняAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ВітальняAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ВітальняAqua Suites Guam Гуам - БасейнAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A04