Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Тамунінг, Гуам 96913 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Ramada Hotel and Suites

Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Вітальня Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Басейн Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Фойє Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Конференц-зал Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бізнес Центр Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Ресторан Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Рецепція Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Конференц-зал Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Рецепція Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Спа-центр Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Магазини Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Вітальня Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Вітальня Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Вітальня Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Вітальня
Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Вітальня Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Вітальня Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Басейн Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: Тамунінг Кількість номерів: 142
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,6

із 67 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
6,2
Робота персоналу:
6,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (67)
France M. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 11 квітня 2014 р.
nice hotel

location , staff, price
8
3rd time in this hotel so it shows it is a good deal...nice room nice staff- highly recommended
France M. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 11 квітня 2014 р.
great place for the money

location, staff, big rooms
8
stayed there many time and always come back ...great place for the money - Guam is not a cheap place in general....
France M. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 9 квітня 2014 р.
Nice hotel just refurbished

location, price, staff
7,7
Hotel is quite nice and affordable...the only down side for us was the refurbishment of the swimming pool and Gym...as i was there for Business trip it would have been nice to have access to them !
France M. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 9 квітня 2014 р.
Not bad at all

location, price, mordern
8
3rd time in this hotel as it is near to my customer, price is good for Guam and rooms are nice- Gym and swimming pool are being refurbished now so hopefully next time will have the chance to use them after work. Will recommend
Meichen Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 27 березня 2014 р.
Nice price

Good location
7,3
Patricia S. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 24 березня 2014 р.
Good value

Staff, value, location
7
Christie S. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 7 березня 2014 р.
Comfortable and Clean

Clean, budget friendly and relaxing
7,3
Sandra H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 27 січня 2014 р.
Nothing 'great'

Lowest-priced 3-star hotel, cable tv, ice machine on same floor
4,7
Your survey asked me what the 'great' things about this hotel were, probably to skew the review toward the positive. The hotel was fine, but there was certainly nothing 'great' about it. Location was poor -- no sidewalk on the street, only a muddy path. Rental car was broken into. Cleanliness was barely passable -- maids, though friendly, did not wipe the surfaces, tidy up, or replace coffee. Weak WiFi signal. The airport shuttle was supposed to pick me up in 20 minutes... when it didn't show after 45 minutes, they said it'd be another 40 minutes, so ended up taking a taxi. Guam itself was a pretty disappointing place, but a nicer hotel would've made it more bearable.
Jocelyn B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 5 січня 2014 р.
Super friendly staff! Free transport and pickup

The staff made us feel at home. The food at the restaurant were affordable and had big servings. The transport to places was free.
8,7
My mom and I checked into this hotel and we were warmly welcomed by Mr. Donovan at the front desk. He gave us some info about Guam since it was our first trip to the island. The rooms we stayed at were cozy and I had no trouble sleeping. All the staff were super friendly and really helpful with our needs. The hotel manager even made sure that we were comfortable and our needs were attended to as quickly as possible. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to some of the shopping centers and also picked us up from those places. They could pick us up at a certain time or whenever we called. The hotel is just a few minutes from the hospital, Micronesia Mall, and Tumon. The 2 men working at the concierge were really helpful and told us a lot about how life is on Guam and some of the nice places to shop at. The hotel has a restaurant inside that serves delicious food in big portions at affordable prices. My favorite was the terriyaki chicken for breakfast which came with 2 cups of rice and 2 eggs. I noticed even the policemen ate their breakfast here daily. My mom and I stayed there for 4 nights and because the staff were really friendly and showed concern for our needs, they made us feel like we were at home. I chose this hotel mainly because I was taking my NCLEX exam at the UIU building in Tamuning which was just a walking distance from the hotel. For those who need to test at the Pearson Vue Professional Center in Tamuning, this hotel is a good place to stay at. In 1-2 minutes you can walk from the hotel to the testing center. Overall, this is a good hotel and the staff really made our stay an enjoyable and comfortable one. I'd definitely return to this hotel when I return to Guam.
Abrahama A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 30 листопада 2013 р.
Take it or Leave It

Memory Foam Bed, Sala and Dining set
6
Stressed coz they told me during my check-in that I have to move to another room despite my paid 2nights reservation/ or go to Days Inn because the hotel is full. Toothbrush and tooth paste was not provided. AC is not really cold.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Aqua Suites Guam ГуамAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ВітальняAqua Suites Guam Гуам - БасейнAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ФойєAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Конференц-залAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бізнес ЦентрAqua Suites Guam Гуам - РесторанAqua Suites Guam Гуам - РецепціяAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Конференц-залAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - РецепціяAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Спа-центрAqua Suites Guam Гуам - МагазиниAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ВітальняAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ВітальняAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ВітальняAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ВітальняAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ВітальняAqua Suites Guam Гуам - ВітальняAqua Suites Guam Гуам - БасейнAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C07