Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1042 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1042 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Kim F. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2016

HOI C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
Переглянуто 24 березня 2016

HAI Y. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Переглянуто 23 березня 2016

tan E. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Переглянуто 17 березня 2016

Beatrice E. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2016

Elaine A. з Нова Зеландія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2016

Putri W. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

James L. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

Kinga S. з Угорщина
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2016

Minh D. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016