чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Тагбіларан, Бохол, Філіппіни 6300 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вітальня Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вітальня Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вітальня Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вітальня Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вітальня Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вітальня Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вітальня Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вітальня Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вітальня Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вітальня Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бізнес Центр Arabelle Suites Бохол - Фойє Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вітальня Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вхід Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вітальня Arabelle Suites Бохол - Ванна кімната
Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вітальня Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вхід Arabelle Suites Бохол - Басейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Басейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Тагбіларан Кількість номерів: 23
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 94 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
6,9
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (94)
Відсортувати за:
Bandana S. Група Sweden, 9 жовтня 2014 р.
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4,3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Група Taiwan, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7,7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Switzerland, 3 жовтня 2014 р.
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.
Eduardo D. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 12 вересня 2014 р.
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.
Jocelyn C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 8 вересня 2014 р.
conveince

close to everything.pier & airport
7,3
It was ok:
Donald T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 серпня 2014 р.
cheap but not so good

cheap,free shuttle to airport,close to the airport
4
Stayed overnight only to give way for our early flight back to Manila. The exterior of the building looks new or renovated. Pictures in Agoda were ok so we booked here but wasn't happy with the surroundings. We checked in with a 1 year old baby and we're given the room adjacent to the road which was noisy coz of the cars, tricycles and neighborhood. The guard was listening to very loud to music and was singing his heart out which woke up the baby. Called the reception to call the attention but after 5mins., music still played although they lowered the sound a bit. Road was under repair, muddyand really bumpy. Our service from Panglao got stucked coz of the numerous holes on the road. Requested hot water for our noodles that costs 5pesos per small cup. No elevator so they had to carry the luggages to the room which had a very steep stairs that makes it unsafe for people carrying an infant. Dirty pillowcases, asked them to replace it. Only one pair of dirty rubber slippers but didn't use it though. If you are on a tight budget, you can stay here but not recommending for a family with children. Very close to the airport around 5mins and they offer free shuttle service to the airport.
Kay A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 12 серпня 2014 р.
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 липня 2014 р.
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice
Michael M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 25 червня 2014 р.
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Група United Kingdom, 19 травня 2014 р.
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5,7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Arabelle Suites БохолArabelle Suites Бохол - ВітальняArabelle Suites Бохол - ВітальняArabelle Suites Бохол - ВітальняArabelle Suites Бохол - ВітальняArabelle Suites Бохол - ВітальняArabelle Suites Бохол - ВітальняArabelle Suites Бохол - ВітальняArabelle Suites Бохол - ВітальняArabelle Suites Бохол - ВітальняArabelle Suites Бохол - ВітальняArabelle Suites Бохол - Бізнес ЦентрArabelle Suites Бохол - ФойєArabelle Suites Бохол - ВітальняArabelle Suites Бохол - ВхідArabelle Suites Бохол - ВітальняArabelle Suites Бохол - Ванна кімнатаArabelle Suites Бохол - ВітальняArabelle Suites Бохол - ВхідArabelle Suites Бохол - БасейнArabelle Suites Бохол - БасейнArabelle Suites Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A02