Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Aranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вхід Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Old Quarter Кількість номерів: 38
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (291)
Відсортувати за:
Soly L. Ділова поїздка Cambodia, 20 березня 2015 р.
very clean..friendly

right in the center...clean..friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Sorry to lean that the hotel will close for long time renovation by end of March 2015.
Stephen L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 5 березня 2015 р.
Great Staff

location, value, staff
10
I have stayed here before. The staff are exceptionally warm and friendly. The restaurant though small does a nice job. The hotel is a great value and a nice place to stay.
Choong K. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 12 лютого 2015 р.
Value for money

Excellent staff, service and nice room
9
It was great and I will return again
Ven L. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 8 лютого 2015 р.
nothing much, just simple

nothing
6
nothing much , just simple,location quite good
Vimal K. Індивідуальний мандрівник India, 2 лютого 2015 р.
Best hotel with location and best customer service

1. Best location - Hotel is at the centre of the Hanoi. 2. Best customer service, 3. Room is value for money
8,3
I was staying for one days and two night, when I enter the hotel, they have given me a briefing of the Hanoi city and the tourist attraction to visit, they have arranged me for a motor bike fire rental at US$10, which is cheap, Cuisine service is wonderful, please look out for the bike guys asking you to go for massage in the street, as advice by Hotel, they will bring you and Rob the money with the help of gangsters, The Hotel is 1 hour drive from airport, Hotel has arranged Transport with reasonable price.
Michael B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 28 січня 2015 р.
Good service, but currently noisy

Location, staff and food
8
The hotel is just fine. In the old quarter and close to many tourist things. The staff are great. The small restaurant has a limited menu but their noodles are the best I've had so far. The downside in both sides are currently building site. There is little the hotel can do, but you will be woken by banging by 7 am, and that goes on for at least 12 hours, every day.
Christopher S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 8 січня 2015 р.
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Brendan B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 січня 2015 р.
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Tze C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 1 січня 2015 р.
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9
Trung V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Vietnam, 28 грудня 2014 р.
Great for the money

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Aranya Hotel ХанойAranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрAranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - РецепціяAranya Hotel Ханой - ВхідAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B02