чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Aranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вхід Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 38
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 283 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (283)
Відсортувати за:
Christopher S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 8 січня 2015 р.
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Brendan B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 січня 2015 р.
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Tze C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 1 січня 2015 р.
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9
Trung V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Vietnam, 28 грудня 2014 р.
Great for the money

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Colin C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 20 грудня 2014 р.
Home away from home

Location, service and price
9,7
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
Hannah W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 грудня 2014 р.
Best staff and location

Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
9,7
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Rudy S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 9 вересня 2014 р.
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 1 вересня 2014 р.
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 31 серпня 2014 р.
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Група United States of America, 29 серпня 2014 р.
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Aranya Hotel ХанойAranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрAranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - РецепціяAranya Hotel Ханой - ВхідAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3C08