Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вхід Aranya Hotel Ханой - Буфет Aranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Буфет Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр Aranya Hotel Ханой - Буфет Aranya Hotel Ханой - Буфет Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Буфет Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Aranya Hotel Ханой - Буфет Aranya Hotel Ханой - Буфет Aranya Hotel Ханой - Буфет Aranya Hotel Ханой - Танцювальна зала Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Люкс
Розміщення: район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 38
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 235 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
9,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (235)
Suzanne S. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 13 квітня 2014 р.
excellent

staff service efficency
9,7
excellenat
Bridgette H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 15 березня 2014 р.
staff made our stay

staff, large room,
8
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
Stephen L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 26 лютого 2014 р.
very warm & friendly place to stay

location, staff, cost
10
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
Stephen L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 22 лютого 2014 р.
best hotel staff I've ever encourntered

great staff, good food, great value
10
It was a very enjoyable stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and genuine in their interest. Their service was great. The top floor restaurant served a good breakfast and the dinner we ate was also very good. The room was comfortable and well cleaned every day. We would definitely stay here again especially given the nice price.
Graham S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 лютого 2014 р.
Oustanding Service and Friendliness

Staff, Value, Food
8,7
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
She L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми China, 30 січня 2014 р.
Good place!

service, free bike and breakfast.
8
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.
Orhon O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 28 січня 2014 р.
Fantastic

The Staff
8,3
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.
Liang Y. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 20 січня 2014 р.
Nice hotel with rooftop restaurant

Rooftop restaurant overlooking the city, friendly and helpful staffs, and good location.
7
- breakfast - wide spread with local and western cuisines to choose from. - staff - helpful and knowledgeable. - location - in the heart of the city. - surroundings - lots of eateries and shops around.
Grace W. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 10 січня 2014 р.
Great room though a bit noisy

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, central location
8,3
Hotel is in a great location right in the historic old quarter of Hanoi. The deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff. Only downside is the noise. My room faces the street and cars and bikes were honking well into the night. Also, there is some construction couple of doors away converting a shoplot into another hotel. The construction crew were working throughout the night to minimize inconvenience to the neighboring shops but unfortunately loud enough to wake me up!
Dylan M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 січня 2014 р.
One of the best parts of our trip was Aranya!

Extremely Friendly, Great Rooms, Amazing Experience
10
You can't go wrong with this hotel. Initially we booked with Aranya because of their affordable price, location, and existing positive reviews on Agoda. Little did we know that our stay would forever change our understanding of how a god hotel operates. When we first arrived (after using their great airport transfer service) we were greeted with complimentary tea. Before we knew it, we were personally taken to our rooms. Wow, I had no idea that my room was going to be so nice! Not only was it much larger than I expected, but it also had an equally as large outdoor courtyard/balcony overlooking the beautiful city. It made no sense how I paid so little, yet got the Rolls Royce of rooms. Whenever we would walk past the front desk, either to or from our shopping or eating adventures in the city, we often struck up conversation with the hotel staff (all spoke impeccable English) who were generally interested in who we were and how we were enjoying the city. We no longer felt like guests in a hotel, but more like family. Never before had I felt this level of comfortability in a foreign country. Aranya hotel definitely made our trip to Hanoi one of the best holidays ever. There is no question that next time I travel to Hanoi (hopefully soon) I will be staying at Aranya hotel. Not only for the great value, perfect location, great rooms, but also to see my new friends! If you are travelling to Hanoi and want an perfect stay, I can't suggest anywhere but Aranya Hotel. Thank you so much everybody at Aranya Hotel, I'll be back soon!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Aranya Hotel ХанойAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - РецепціяAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВхідAranya Hotel Ханой - БуфетAranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - БуфетAranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрAranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрAranya Hotel Ханой - БуфетAranya Hotel Ханой - БуфетAranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - БуфетAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - БуфетAranya Hotel Ханой - БуфетAranya Hotel Ханой - БуфетAranya Hotel Ханой - Танцювальна залаAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюAranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрAranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - Номер ЛюксAranya Hotel Ханой - Номер ЛюксAranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюAranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - Номер ЛюксAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюAranya Hotel Ханой - Номер ЛюксAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C08