чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Aranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Aranya Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вхід Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 38
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 263 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (263)
Відсортувати за:
Yenny Y. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 20 серпня 2014 р.
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9,3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Yessy O. Група Indonesia, 2 серпня 2014 р.
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 1 серпня 2014 р.
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Spencer C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 30 липня 2014 р.
Centrally located hotel

Location, caring staff, the room
10
Wooi K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 11 липня 2014 р.
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 28 червня 2014 р.
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Meaghan O. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 червня 2014 р.
Best hotel we stayed at!

Customer service
10
We enjoyed our stay here very much! It was clean, the room was well serviced and the breakfast was exceptional. But what really put this hotel above others was the customer service. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating. They organised tours for us, gave us recommendations of places to go, allowed us to shower before and after our tours (even when our official stay was finished), booked flights for us and even rang the airline to arrange a flight change (free of charge!) when we were going to miss flights because our train back from Sapa was running late. All of the staff were friendly, cheerful and very helpful. We stayed in 5 different hotels throughout Vietnam and this was by far the best. We would recommend it to everybody!
Mayumi A. Ділова поїздка Japan, 21 травня 2014 р.
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!

Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
8
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Geok L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 15 травня 2014 р.
Well maintained hotel with great staff

easy access, clean rooms, great staff
9
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Thao N. Ділова поїздка Vietnam, 14 травня 2014 р.
Was ok for one night stay.

Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
The hotel is fine.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Aranya Hotel ХанойAranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрAranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - РецепціяAranya Hotel Ханой - РецепціяAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - ВхідAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3A07