чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Aranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центр Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вхід Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє Aranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 38
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 276 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (276)
Відсортувати за:
Hannah W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 грудня 2014 р.
Best staff and location

Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
9,7
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Rudy S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 9 вересня 2014 р.
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 1 вересня 2014 р.
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 31 серпня 2014 р.
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Група United States of America, 29 серпня 2014 р.
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Robert P. Група Australia, 22 серпня 2014 р.
Great hotel wonderful staff

Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
10
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Yenny Y. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 20 серпня 2014 р.
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9,3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Connie A. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 13 серпня 2014 р.
awesome

excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
10
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)
Yessy O. Група Indonesia, 2 серпня 2014 р.
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 1 серпня 2014 р.
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Aranya Hotel ХанойAranya Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрAranya Hotel Ханой - Спа-центрAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ВітальняAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - РецепціяAranya Hotel Ханой - ВхідAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - ФойєAranya Hotel Ханой - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3C03