чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Санур, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Басейн Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Буфет/Кафе Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Ресторан Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Басейн Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Спа-центр
Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Спа-центр Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Ресторан Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Спа-центр Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Санур Кількість номерів: 52

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 257 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (257)
Відсортувати за:
Svetlana S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 19 жовтня 2014 р.
не плохо

тихо, недалеко от пляжа
8,3
Elena T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 6 липня 2014 р.
Неплохой отель в балийском стиле

территория отеля, вежливый персонал, недорогой ресторан
7,3
Отдохнули хорошо, спокойно, тихо. Мебель можно обновить и постельное белье, а в остальном все замечательно. Очень красивая территория и очень доброжелательный персонал, всегда готовы помочь.
Elena K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 7 березня 2014 р.
Соотношение цены и качества

Удобное расположение, приемлемый завтрак, вежливый персонал.
7
Номер нормальный, достаточно чистый. Уборка ежедневно. Вид из окна на сад и басеин.
Slawomir L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Poland, 12 вересня 2013 р.
Miłe zakończenie pobytu na Bali

Base, pogoda, zakupy
7,3
Ari Putri to mały hotel położony przy głównej ulicy w Sanur - bliskość ulicy nie przeszkadza, jest w miarę cicho. Oddalony od plaży i morza o około 10 minut spacerkiem. Pokój w wersji Delux czysty i przestronny. Idealnie położony jeśli chcemy udać się na zakupy i zwiedzanie Denpasar i okolicy.
Travis S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 24 березня 2015 р.
relaxing

friendly staff, excellent pool, comfortable rooms
8
wonderful in every way
Cory M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 12 березня 2015 р.
clean cheap hotel

food housekeeping clean
9,3
Excellent no complaints
Lynette R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 березня 2015 р.
Pleasant place to stay!

Staff. Peacefulness. Location to Beach & seafront warungs.
8
A nice quite, clean place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Ample breakfast with variety.The staff are always friendly and helpful. Other reviews say they mainly have older guests but this time there was a mixture of ages as well as a mixture of nationalities. I would recommend this place as a very good priced hotel.
Emese H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hungary, 10 березня 2015 р.
Absolutely no go!!!
4,3
Not clean at all! Run down! Pillow, bed sheets extremely smelly and DIRTY!! It seemed as if it hasnt been changed! Food: worst i have ever eaten in my life... I left my food there, it was disgusting and they didnt show too much interest if i liked it or not... Pool ugly, have no clue what kind of spots! Gym:that is redicilous! 100 yr old equipments... Location : bad! Area: no way!!
Wendy S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 березня 2015 р.
A Good Place To Stay in Sanur

Location, cost, pool
6,7
Really happy with our choice to stay here. I usually stay more central but was glad I stayed up this end, with Jl Cemara a continuation of Jl Raya Tamblingan. Plenty of taxis and bemos go past the front of Ari Putri if necessary. Plenty of people are riding bikes now around Sanur and by staying up this end, it was great to hire a bike and ride to the other end of the beach front boardwalk. There are 2 pools at Ari Putri, kept clean (as is the whole complex) and were great. The rooms were large, beds comfortable. We were on the third floor of the new wing (would not recommend if you don't like stairs or have a disability, but good if you want to work off lunch/dinner!). We liked the balcony, looking east to morning sunrise. Wi-Fi wasn't always the best in the room, I often had to go outside on the balcony. Breakfast was monotonous, but the usual fare. Bit of a catastrophe when I put "yoghurt" on my fruit, only to discover it was mayonnaise! Plenty of places nearby for laundry, cycle hire, eating, and not far to the beach. Given a good price, I would stay here again.
Levi Z. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 лютого 2015 р.
good for the over sixties

location, quiet
6,3
the room and bed was clean and comfortable and the location is a good base to explore sanur. close to the beach and heaps of restaurants near by. the staff were nice enough but seemed a lot more polite and helpful to the older guests which made up the greatest population of the hotel(we were probably the youngest by at least 30 years). For the price we payed you can't expect too much and there is plenty of places near by to get breakfast so wasn't that much of an issue. being an older hotel the power did go out a lot with the storms but was never off for long and you can't get wifi access in the rooms upstairs. all in all the stay was pleasant enough but I highly doubt we would ever stay there again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ari Putri Hotel БаліAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - БасейнAri Putri Hotel Балі - Буфет/КафеAri Putri Hotel Балі - РесторанAri Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - БасейнAri Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - Спа-центрAri Putri Hotel Балі - Спа-центрAri Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAri Putri Hotel Балі - РесторанAri Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAri Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - Спа-центрAri Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAri Putri Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаAri Putri Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAri Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - Фітнес-залAri Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAri Putri Hotel Балі - БасейнAri Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Спа-центрAri Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B04