чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Санур, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Басейн Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Буфет/Кафе Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Ресторан Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Басейн Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Спа-центр
Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Спа-центр Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Ресторан Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Спа-центр Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Санур Кількість номерів: 52

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 223 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (223)
Відсортувати за:
Svetlana S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 19 жовтня 2014 р.
не плохо

тихо, недалеко от пляжа
8,3
Elena T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 6 липня 2014 р.
Неплохой отель в балийском стиле

территория отеля, вежливый персонал, недорогой ресторан
7,3
Отдохнули хорошо, спокойно, тихо. Мебель можно обновить и постельное белье, а в остальном все замечательно. Очень красивая территория и очень доброжелательный персонал, всегда готовы помочь.
Elena K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 7 березня 2014 р.
Соотношение цены и качества

Удобное расположение, приемлемый завтрак, вежливый персонал.
7
Номер нормальный, достаточно чистый. Уборка ежедневно. Вид из окна на сад и басеин.
Slawomir L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Poland, 12 вересня 2013 р.
Miłe zakończenie pobytu na Bali

Base, pogoda, zakupy
7,3
Ari Putri to mały hotel położony przy głównej ulicy w Sanur - bliskość ulicy nie przeszkadza, jest w miarę cicho. Oddalony od plaży i morza o około 10 minut spacerkiem. Pokój w wersji Delux czysty i przestronny. Idealnie położony jeśli chcemy udać się na zakupy i zwiedzanie Denpasar i okolicy.
Shaun L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 6 грудня 2014 р.
Traditional Bali Hotel in great location

The building was so traditional, location excellent and swimming pools were big
8
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel the building were traditional and the rooms big and airy. The location in Sanur was easy to find and within walking distance of good restaurants, shopping and the beach. We found most of the staff very friendly except for a couple of women in the dining area. The breakfast was a good quality with a varied selection of different foods. The restaurant food in the evening and by the pool was excellent quality and very good value for money as were the cocktails and coffees. We would definitely return again to this hotel.
Donna W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 19 листопада 2014 р.
November 2014

pool bar. quiet street with good restaurants and day spas
8,3
Good fun
Nikki B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 18 листопада 2014 р.
Just - ok. Wouldn't to back.

Location is quite central. Breakfast buffet was quite good. Nice pool.
6
Average; - I had a very poor pedicure; the shower was one of the worst I have come across in 3 months of travelling; staff are fine, but you don't particularly get a warm welcome; bedding wasn't particularly fresh. Not too bad in general, but I'm sure there are better places to stay for the money in Sanur.
Jo P. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 16 листопада 2014 р.
Great value

Pool
7,3
Good
Ifor N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 листопада 2014 р.
Great value hotel

Pools, rooms, facilities
9
Great room, nice big flat screen TV , breakfast a bit ordinary, but the restaurant provided very nice food,. The food and drinks were really good value. The 2 pools were beautiful and there is a very basic gym, and massage facilities. Friendly staff and central position for restaurants shops, beach etc. would recommend someone who wants a small hotel with the things you need without being flash.
Robert D. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 14 листопада 2014 р.
Good value for the price

Location, Price, Breakfast
8,7
If you look at the price, you know you are not getting a five-star property. You are however, getting a good property with an amazing location at a wonderful price. The rooms are fairly basic. We had such as a large bed, small refrigerator, TV and air conditioning. We did not however have a remote control for the TV, a coffee-maker, or a hair dryer. We had a standard room on the ground floor; the superior rooms are upstairs: my wife has challenges with stairs and there is no elevator, so keep this in mind if you book a stay at this property. There is a new wing that was built within the last year or so: request a room in this area, they are nicer than the older rooms in the original wing. There is an onsite restaurant located in the front of the hotel, and a dining area located on the second floor. We had the complimentary breakfast in the dining area every day. Fresh fruit was available, as well as cereal, juices, pancakes, and eggs to order. There were also hot items at the buffet which may be which changed every day and included fried rice, noodles, spaghetti, garlic bread, small pizza slices. Overall, the breakfast was a wonderful experience and a great way to start the day. The worst thing I can say about it is that I wish they understood the concept of using coffee filters when making coffee: we usually ended up with a quarter inch of coffee grounds at the bottom of the cup. This was our second trip to Bali, and we really appreciated the location of the Ari Putri. Walk out the front door and turn left or right, either way you will find a wide variety of restaurants, gift shops, and massage parlors (one hour full body massage for less than six American dollars!). There were so many food options within a short walking distance that we tried to sample them all, thus we only ate once at the hotel. Would we go back to the Ari Putri? Absolutely! This isn't a fancy place, but it meets the basic needs in a wonderful location at a fabulous price.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ari Putri Hotel БаліAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - БасейнAri Putri Hotel Балі - Буфет/КафеAri Putri Hotel Балі - РесторанAri Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - БасейнAri Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - Спа-центрAri Putri Hotel Балі - Спа-центрAri Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAri Putri Hotel Балі - РесторанAri Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAri Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - Спа-центрAri Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAri Putri Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаAri Putri Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаAri Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAri Putri Hotel Балі - ВітальняAri Putri Hotel Балі - Фітнес-залAri Putri Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюAri Putri Hotel Балі - БасейнAri Putri Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Ari Putri Hotel Балі - Спа-центрAri Putri Hotel Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C06