Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Фойє Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Басейн Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Фойє Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю
Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня
Розміщення: Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 70
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 684 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,6
Усі відгуки (684)
Alexandr K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 26 серпня 2012 р.
В конце привыкли!

Близко ко всему, рядом дешёвый сифуд, нормальный персонал.
5,3
минусы: дырявая ванная, старый номер, неприятный запах(в конце к нему привыкаешь и не замечаешь), в номере есть дверь в соседний номер, бассейн все время закрыт (побывали в нем один раз - купаться я бы в нем не стал - его не чистят совсем и он зацвел). плюсы: хорошее расположение, wifi бесплатный и нормальный, экстерьер отеля, отзывчивый персонал.
Hotel Feature Tip: Сложилось впечатление, что отель переживает не лучшие времена, с виду он крут - высокий, симпатичный, фотки номеров на Агоде тоже замечательные, по факту номера оказались отстойными за такие деньги. Завтраки скудные. Лучше заплатить чуть дороже и выбрать другой отель.
Nuri S. Поїздка вдвох Brunei Darussalam, 13 квітня 2014 р.
Peace and Calm

Clean, Location and Comfort
5
It was good. I am just surprise that my hotel charge did not come with the breakfast package. When I asked about the beakfast on 13/04/2014 @ 9:30 AM , the receiptionist did not answer politely,not friendly at all, the same person who welcomed us during our checked in 12/04/2014 around afternoon 12.30 - 1.00PM. Well, please improve in term of the service on the counter.
Ken T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 2 квітня 2014 р.
centrally located

shopping,centrally located,city hotel
7
the room need to renovation , a bit old for the furniture.
Alvin L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 1 квітня 2014 р.
Not good

Spacious room, quiet surrounding
5
Not that good, have to take 2 trip of elevator to reach your room floor, especially the 1st trip which mix with office tower during weekdays, the waiting time will spoilt your plan
Zainuddin Z. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 26 березня 2014 р.
A relaxing and comfortable stay in the city

Large room size, location and acomfortable bed
9
It was a wonderful experience and value for money. However, there are water on the bathroom floor due to the poorly construction of the floor tile. Hence the water due to showering does not flow smoothly to the drainage outlet.
Marlina M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 26 березня 2014 р.
some hiccups, but generally ok.

location and space
6
Subashni S. Група Malaysia, 25 березня 2014 р.
a little disappointing

fantastic front desk staff, strategically located
4
The entrance to the building had a very unpleasant odour. The hotel was located on the 4th floor of the building and we were greeted by a very nice and sweet front desk person, who was also very helpful with directions. The person on the night shift was equally as nice as the one in the morning. A little disappointed with the room in terms of cleanliness. The towels were stained. The bathtub did not look dip-worthy. The balcony was dirty and clearly has not been cleaned for a very long time. No bathrobe, no room-slippers, the kettle had stains in it. Called the room service for replacement but was informed that they do not have any extra kettles in stock and any other replacement will cost additional charges. Even the front desk person was shocked to hear that from us. The breakfast was good on the first day of our stay, but on the second day, i must say i would rate 1 over 5, so i settled down to a bowl of Honey Stars in full cream milk. Parking on the weekend wasn't a problem. But on the weekday, we earned ourselves a summon, which i should not be complaining about, and could not get a place to park when we got back after sight-seeing. Location wise, everything was so near. There was a huge mall right next to it. The waterfront was only 5 to 7 mins away. So were the museums and etc.
Nurhadzwani S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 23 березня 2014 р.
nothing special about it. just feel home. cosy.

in city centre
6,3
Cosy. Good for family. Comfortable and high floor. However the breakfast needs to have variety of food. Instead of serving a mee hoon. Which taste quite bad.
Mariana A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 22 березня 2014 р.
We are very happy with the room condition

Clean, price worth it & suitable for family stay
8
There 2 things can be improved: 1. More local food variety for breakfast 2. A few times call reception from room but no one pick up
Su F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 18 березня 2014 р.
A tastefully furnished and well equipped apartment

Great amenities in room. Strategic location. Fast check in and out
7,7
A very nice experience. Near to Top Spot food centre for seafood. Poor breakfast variety and small coffeehouse.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ariva Gateway КучінгAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюAriva Gateway Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюAriva Gateway Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Ariva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - ФойєAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - БасейнAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - Буфет/КафеAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - ФойєAriva Gateway Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Ariva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A03