чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Вітальня Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Фойє Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Басейн Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 70
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 756 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (756)
Відсортувати за:
Alexandr K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 26 серпня 2012 р.
В конце привыкли!

Близко ко всему, рядом дешёвый сифуд, нормальный персонал.
5,3
минусы: дырявая ванная, старый номер, неприятный запах(в конце к нему привыкаешь и не замечаешь), в номере есть дверь в соседний номер, бассейн все время закрыт (побывали в нем один раз - купаться я бы в нем не стал - его не чистят совсем и он зацвел). плюсы: хорошее расположение, wifi бесплатный и нормальный, экстерьер отеля, отзывчивый персонал.
Hotel Feature Tip: Сложилось впечатление, что отель переживает не лучшие времена, с виду он крут - высокий, симпатичный, фотки номеров на Агоде тоже замечательные, по факту номера оказались отстойными за такие деньги. Завтраки скудные. Лучше заплатить чуть дороже и выбрать другой отель.
Zaidi M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 17 вересня 2014 р.
facilities in the hotel good enough

walking distance to kuching waterfront
7,7
Good
Asif Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 13 вересня 2014 р.
Quite good but need to improve the breakfast

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
7
Generally good.
Yeun P. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 12 вересня 2014 р.
Great location

Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
7
Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
Shahidan I. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 9 вересня 2014 р.
Value for Money

Strategic locations, convenient, & clean
8,7
great experience and value for money
Per B. Поїздка вдвох Denmark, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Value for money

Location, value for money
6
Breakfast standard is very low. Location is very good, and so are the rooms.
Sumire S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Nice place, but sound travels

Price to quality ratio, competent front desk, spacious room
9
Our room was nice, but there was a connecting door to the suite next door which was not very sturdy. As such, sound from there traveled straight into our room. Unfortunately, we had loud neighbors who came in after midnight and continued to talk (at loud volume) until well past 1 a.m. We got very little sleep that night, but they changed our room the next day after we complained to the front desk in the morning. They were very courteous about it and the second night was very restful. When making reservations, if you need quiet, it may be well worth mentioning.
Chee F. Група Malaysia, 6 вересня 2014 р.
Conveniently Located

Location is Strategic, Apartment Well Maintained and Security To The Room Is Through Security Card
8,3
Great stay. The Two Bedroom Apartment is ideal for family traveller with children's ,group travellers as well as couple .Location is a plus point, conveniently located to many popular eateries in Kuching.Breakfast are simple but the set up and ambience are cozy, great for couple
Lee-Ann C. Група Australia, 1 вересня 2014 р.
Discovering a new problem everyday

Bedrooms were comfortable, spacious and good television channels
4,3
We were greeted by a grumpy receptionist who said that we were too early and early check in was only available subject to availability despite the fact we had given months of notice. He reluctantly gave us a key after 5 mins. When we went upstairs the first thing we saw was a flooded entrance with sheets at the front door as a soaking device. We had to jump over the puddle created by the aircon to get into the room. We had no hot water for the 3 days we were there, we also had to run the water for 2 mins before the water became clear. This happened every morning. The safe did not work and no matter what we put in, the response from the safe was ba-HI. The chair in the living room had a broken leg so was not able to be used for sitting. The cabinets in the apartment are purely for aesthetics. Do not open them or it might collapse on you. When we tried to open the window for some fresh air we realised the windows were screwed shut. On the positive, at least the beds were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if you only intend to come back to sleep.
Ai L. Група Malaysia, 28 серпня 2014 р.
Great stay and convenient

RM1 drinks, different breakfast menu and nice view
7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ariva Gateway КучінгAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - ВітальняAriva Gateway Кучінг - ФойєAriva Gateway Кучінг - БасейнAriva Gateway Кучінг - Буфет/КафеAriva Gateway Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю Ariva Gateway Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B08