чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Arta Lenz Hotel

Xantener Street 8, Вільмерсдорф, Берлін, Німеччина 10707 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Рецепція Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Вітальня
Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімната Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімната Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Буфет Arta Lenz Hotel Берлін - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Вільмерсдорф Кількість номерів: 25

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 20 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
6,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (20)
Відсортувати за:
Irina M. Група Russia, 25 червня 2012 р.
Хороший отель

удобное месторасположение
8,3
Отель понравился, легко найти, недалеко от центральной улицы. Обычный континентальный завтрак. Интернет работал без проблем. Единственное, была проблема с парковкой. Если не успел занять место рядом с отелем, ищи где хочешь......
Kah S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 24 вересня 2013 р.
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6,3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
Gilad B. Поїздка вдвох Israel, 16 серпня 2013 р.
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6,7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
Vijayakumar N. Група Malaysia, 6 липня 2012 р.
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
Vijayakumar N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 6 липня 2012 р.
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
Порада туристам: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
Andre F. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 22 червня 2012 р.
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
Karsten D. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 17 березня 2012 р.
Nice refurnished hotel

Good location
6,7
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. Parking can be a bit of a problem though, but is still manageable. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The triple and quad rooms seems much bigger. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
Restaurant Tip: Flying Chicken is really tasty. Check out Soul Cat which is a bit of a bus ride away on M29
Karsten D. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 14 березня 2012 р.
nicely furnished hotel

good breakfast
7,3
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
Restaurant Tip: 100 biere serves good food. Qbar is just at the corner. Pirates is lovely to bask in the sun (when there is). Next door cafe NY is nice too. Flying chicken next to Kaiser is fantastic.
Danny D. Поїздка вдвох Belgium, 12 квітня 2012 р.
goedkoop maar verouderd hotel, opfrissing nodig

prijs, locatie
5,3
het hotel oogt wat opgeleefd, vloerbedekking is zeker aan vernieuwing toe. de ontbijtruimte is onpraktisch door de constructie van de tafels, altijd een poot in de weg. vriendelijkheid en hulpvaardigheid van het personeel is sterk afhankelijk van wie er dienst heeft.
Restaurant Tip: Anna Blumen Kolwitzstrasse ( buurt van Alexanderplatz
Annette V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Netherlands, 27 грудня 2011 р.
Fijn hotel met grote kamer

Zeer ruime kamer, uitgebreid ontbijt
8,7
Zeer gastvrij ontvangen. De auto kon bij een collega-hotel op de parkeerplaats (deze moest je daar wel huren, maar okee). We waren erg verrast over de ruime kamer met net sanitair. Het is er niet gehorig. Rustig hotel dus. Wij hebben er een prima weekend gehad .
Порада туристам: Met de metro dichtbij het hotel is het een goed uitgangspunt om de stad te bekijken.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


AS-AGWEB-3C07