чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Arvina Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Mangga no. 5, Семіняу/ Керобокан, Балі, Індонезія 80361 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Arvina Villas Балі - Басейн Arvina Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Arvina Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Arvina Villas Балі - Вітальня Arvina Villas Балі - Вхід Arvina Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Arvina Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Arvina Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Arvina Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Arvina Villas Балі - Вітальня Arvina Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Arvina Villas Балі - Вітальня Arvina Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Arvina Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Arvina Villas Балі - Басейн Arvina Villas Балі - Сад
Arvina Villas Балі - Сад Arvina Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Семіняу/ Керобокан Кількість номерів: 4
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 20 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (20)
Відсортувати за:
Amy G. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 5 квітня 2014 р.
around average

good location, good service, worth the moeny
6,3
the staffs are friend,and the location is not bad
Sonia C. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 3 березня 2014 р.
Great stay!

Location, style, wonderful staff.
9
Liyana I. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 1 січня 2014 р.
Cosy & private Japanese-zen sanctuary.

Cosy, private & location
7,7
As honeymooners & planned to spend welcoming the new year 2014, Arvina Villas was strategically located in the heart of Jalan Raya (main road) Seminyak. Loads of things to see along the main road, heaps of nice boutique shops (swimwear, home decor, souvenirs, cafes etc.) The room villa had all the amenities, fridge, kitchenette, homeware all provided. The pool is salt chlorinated & the water feels warm to swim :) (hubs & I loved this so much!!) Fantastic breakfast menu just a walk away to Moka Cafe (loved the American & Mexican breakfast set)! or you can opt for delivery from the cafes to the villa like we did. Great hospitality by the owner Syarif & staff; as they were very helpful in getting us a scooter to travel on during the peak hours of nye & making us feel at home... This sanctuary is little difficult to find as it is hidden from the main street, but a good landmark would be to find 'Moka Cafe'. Couldnt find a hairdryer, but I think couldve easily gotten it from the lobby reception. Quiet, zen retreat, I would surely come back again to visit...
Adrian L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 8 грудня 2013 р.
Nice clean and good value for money

Fairly centrally located, great food options within easy walking distance, and value for money
7,7
For the money, it's great. Nice big room was clean. Centrally located but off down a lane so it's quiet. Overall 7/10 in my opinion. AC was underpowered though and in an odd location and somewhat blocked by the closet area. It should be relocated to maximise air flow. Wifi internet was exceedingly slow (took 20 minutes to upload 8 photos).
Denise S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 червня 2013 р.
Hidden Gem in Seminyak

Friendly staff.Location.Quiet pool area (no kids)
9,3
We had a very relaxing time at the Arvina.The owners & staff are considerate and helpful.Nothing is to much trouble.
Denise S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 31 травня 2013 р.
Relaxing oasis

Friendly staff.Location.Quiet pool area (no kids)
9,3
Terrence B. Група Australia, 28 лютого 2013 р.
best location in seminyak

choice of great coffee shops
10
Well located between 2 Seminyak icons....Kafe Moka and Bali Deli giving you a great choice of where to have breakfast. Shariff manages the property well and has a smile from ear to ear. He seems to enjoy his job !
Sarah M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 31 грудня 2012 р.
Great Location

Lovely pool. Clean and a good size.
8,3
We recently stayed at Arvina Villas for a week over Christmas. The location was great for access to Seminyak and Legian within walking distance of Seminyak Square in one direction and Bintang Supermarket in the other. The place is clean and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. The only criticisms I would make are the lighting is very dim in the bathroom; the high sheen floor tiles in the villas get very slippery; take some coat hangers are they are in limited supply (we only had 2) and if you need a hairdryer for your hair take one as the villa we were in didn’t have one. We stayed in villa number 3, which having seen the other villas wasn’t the best, but it was adequate for a week. On the plus side, the bathroom is enclosed so it kept down the mozzies and the aircon in the room was very effective and having a small outdoor kitchen and fridge came in very handy. We would definitely stay here again but would ask for a different villa next tine to compare.
Restaurant Tip: Zushiya Japanese restaurant is worth a visit. Its more like a cafe than a restaurant but the sushi is excellent and so is the mango beer. Its about a 10 minute walk from the villas.
Riina R. Ділова поїздка Australia, 8 грудня 2012 р.
Convenient location, huge living space.

Convenient location, huge living space.
5,7
Arvina Villas is in a great location. It's just down a small laneway off the main street so very close to shops/restaurants/nightlife. The beach is 15min walk away and Jl Laksmana 'eat street' is a 10min walk. The great thing about this place is the space. Each villa has a large bedroom and a huge outdoor living area with kitchenette. It has a full sized fridge too so perfect if you don't want to go out for all your meals. Syarif is the owner and he is great! he is one of the friendliest people in Bali! Nothing is too much for him and he will go out of his way to help you. The other staff don't have such good English though so best to ask Syarif if you have any questions. The rooms are a little out dated but still nice. The only problem we had was that we needed to keep the aircon on all night (as there are so many mozzies you can't open the door) so the room was freezing and there are NO blankets. We even asked a staff member for a blanket and he said there were none. So we had to go to bed with layers of clothes on!
Restaurant Tip: Arvina has great kitchen facilities so go to Bintang supermarket to stock up on food and drink so you don't have to go out for every meal.
Nathaniel C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 жовтня 2012 р.
Great quiet villas in the heart of Seminyak

Beautiful, clean and comfortable villas at an excellent price
8,7
We stayed here for 3 nights. We spent the first 2 nights in villa 4 and it was great. It is beautifully designed, clean and very comfortable. It's definitely a great value for the price. The last night, we got moved to villa 1 because we did not have a reservation and they were fully booked. It's separate from the other 4 (2-5) and not quite as nice. I'd recommend making sure they don't put you in villa 1.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Arvina Villas БаліArvina Villas Балі - БасейнArvina Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюArvina Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюArvina Villas Балі - ВітальняArvina Villas Балі - ВхідArvina Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Arvina Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаArvina Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаArvina Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюArvina Villas Балі - ВітальняArvina Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Arvina Villas Балі - ВітальняArvina Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Arvina Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюArvina Villas Балі - БасейнArvina Villas Балі - СадArvina Villas Балі - СадArvina Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C06