Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Asara Wine Estate and Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Стелленбосч, Стелленбош, Південна Африка 7600

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,2

із 97 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
9,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,8
Усі відгуки (97)
Відсортувати за:
Arthur W. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 17 січня 2016 р.
Average at best

View, pool, close to CT
5
Hotel is nice with good pool area and restaurants are fine. Staff at pool are non-existant so cannot get drinks. The aircon in the rooms kept on breaking down and when we informed the staff they said they know it is a problem. We couldn't sleep at night due to room being so hot. I definitely will not return and would not recommend unless individual aircon units are installed in each room as the current conditions are not of a 5-star hotel!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arthur W. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 16 січня 2016 р.
4 star hotel at best

View, pool, close to CT
5,7
Was pleasant except for no staff at the pool so if you wanted a drink you had to go find someone. Aircon in room was not working and staff said it a problem but can't fix it. I would definitely not recommend Asara
Повідомити про цей вігук
John M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 жовтня 2015 р.
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay

comfort, atmosphere and service
10
The staff were very friendly and Asara provides excellent accommodation and comfort.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Brian V. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 25 квітня 2015 р.
Great wine farm

Good room sizes, beautiful estate and great staff
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Paige S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 8 березня 2015 р.
Amazing hotel with a relaxing, secluded feel

service, views, and setting
9,7
We were warmly welcomed and taken care of on our one night stay. We wish we had stayed longer. Would definitely stay again
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bea E. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 9 грудня 2014 р.
Asara

View, staff, location
9
Very pleasant, very relaxing, we love the view
Повідомити про цей вігук
Laura G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 6 листопада 2014 р.
Great Wineland Hotel

Beautiful setting, well appointed room and good food. A special experience.
10
We had a fantastic stay and wished we could have spent another night.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Susan G. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 4 листопада 2014 р.
Beatifull Location in the wineyards

Room, Location, atmosphere
8,7
Beautifull wineyards with high comfort rooms and a realy nice atmosphere. Breakfast with a too little choice compared to other 4 or 5 Star hotels. Dinner was too expensive for the value.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nick A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 2 листопада 2014 р.
Beautiful scenery, good food, great wine.

Location, Wine, Food
8,7
A lovely 5 star winery with beautiful views and tranquil grounds. Perfect break away.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rodrigo T. Поїздка вдвох Brazil, 25 вересня 2014 р.
Nice location, with good wines.

Location, peaceful and amazing breakfast.
9
It was a quick stay, only one day, and we had a nice time there.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Asara Wine Estate and Hotel СтелленбошAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - ОточенняAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - ОточенняAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - ОточенняAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - ЗручностіAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - ЗручностіAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - Їжа та напоїAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - ЗручностіAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - ЗручностіAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - Їжа та напоїAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - Ванна кімнатаAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - Ванна кімнатаAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - Ванна кімнатаAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - ВидAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелюAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - ВидAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Стелленбош - Ресторан


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B07