чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Стелленбосч, Стелленбош, Південна Африка 7600 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Танцювальна зала Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Конференц-зал Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Балкон/Тераса Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Балкон/Тераса Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Ресторан Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Балкон/Тераса Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Ресторан Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Ресторан Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Паб/Коктейль-бар Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Паб/Коктейль-бар Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Паб/Коктейль-бар Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Басейн Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Балкон/Тераса Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Сад Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Вид Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Басейн Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Стелленбосч Кількість номерів: 37
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,2

із 75 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,8
Усі відгуки (75)
Відсортувати за:
Allan J. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 14 липня 2014 р.
Great, the hotel met all our expectations

The large rooms, super pub and all round service
8
Our stay was perfect, the Asara hotel met all our expectations we will certainly be going back in the near future
Christine V. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 червня 2014 р.
Awesome, relaxing, perfect.

Quiet, comfortable bed, clean and well appointed.
9,7
It was incredible. From the breakfast to the whiskey/wine bar, we enjoyed it so much. We will definitely stay again and recommend it.
Boon T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 4 червня 2014 р.
nice vineyard, fresh air

staff, room, wine
8,7
Peter R. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 28 травня 2014 р.
This was our second stay on this wine estate

Rooms, Staff and Food
9,7
Peter R. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 20 травня 2014 р.
Luxurious Asara

Scenery, rooms and food
10
Johan S. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 1 травня 2014 р.
Superb room, restaurant and wines.

room, restaurant, surroundings
10
Absolutely fantastic place ! Everything was perfect.
Jawad K. Група Pakistan, 20 квітня 2014 р.
Just Blissful - What a Sensational Setting

The location, the location and the location
10
This was a beautiful resort - yu could literally feel the stress of modern life falling right off you as you drove through the gate. The morning sunrise views from the balcony of my room were unforgettable! An absolutely stunning venue and one that I hope to return to soon.
Peter C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 квітня 2014 р.
Stunning location and very comfortable.

Location, views and comfort.
9,3
Amazing place. Picture postcard setting, close to all the wineries (golf courses available too), quiet, decent sized pool however there was no gym??? Restaurants although only a few were good but close to so many wonderful wineries and other restaurants. Would definitely go back.
Yong K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 8 лютого 2014 р.
gorgeous vineyard with lots of greenery!

vineyard, courtyard, landscape
9,7
Zehra A. Поїздка вдвох Pakistan, 7 січня 2014 р.
absolutely amazing

wine, food, staff
10
We absolutely loved this place. we booked a honeymoon suite which was amazing. The bathroom was massive with an amazing jacuzzi. We had dinner at their main restaurant & it was delicious, alcohol at the bar is extremely reasonably priced, the deli has great dessert & the staff is extremely friendly. Went wine tasting as well which was quite nice. We had a lovely stay at this wine estate & only wished we had stayed longer. I also got a in-room massage & the lady who came was really good. I would highly recommend doing that. And of course their wines are delicious!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Танцювальна залаAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Конференц-залAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Балкон/ТерасаAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Балкон/ТерасаAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Балкон/ТерасаAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Паб/Коктейль-барAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Паб/Коктейль-барAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Паб/Коктейль-барAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Паб/Коктейль-барAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - БасейнAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Балкон/ТерасаAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - СадAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - ВидAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - БасейнAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелюAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - ОточенняAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - ОточенняAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - ВидAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Ванна кімнатаAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелюAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Ванна кімнатаAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Ванна кімнатаAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Номер ЛюксAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Номер ЛюксAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Балкон/ТерасаAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Номер ЛюксAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Номер ЛюксAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Балкон/ТерасаAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Паб/Коктейль-барAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Паб/Коктейль-барAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбош - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3B04